Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Donald J. Walla, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Orthopedists|Lincoln, NE 68510

575 S 70th St #200, Ste 200, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 488-3322

https://nebraskaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Podiatrists

7710 Mercy Rd

(402) 399-8550
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

981080 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-8000
5.0
(8) · Orthopedists

11819 Miracle Hills Dr #203

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(8) · Sports Medicine

2725 S 144th St Suite 212

(402) 637-0800
5.0
(73) · Healthcare

4451 N 26th St

(402) 476-2600
About

Dr. Donald Walla, MD is an orthopedic surgery specialist in Lincoln, NE and has been practicing for 36 years. He graduated from University Of Nebraska / College Of Medicine in 1977 and specializes in orthopedic surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
578
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darla L Cooper review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Darla L Cooper on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/11/2021, 14:24 PM
Follow up on knees, he and his PA are both very compassionate and concerning professionals. They inform you what you need to do and what you can do to improve your pain and healing.
Lester Hineline review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Lester Hineline on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/03/2021, 05:19 AM
Dr Walla and Kylie explained everything which made it easy for me to understand.
Karen Cossel review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Karen Cossel on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 10:31 AM
Dr. Walla knew what was needed to greatly improve my frozen shoulder. For over 6 months I could hardly move my arm and with cortisone shots and 6 weeks of therapy, I am amazed at how well my shoulder/arm has improved.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nan Mihovk review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Nan Mihovk on Healthgrades

5 months ago

07/02/2021, 04:24 AM
Very thorough! Answered questions with clear answers and instructions. Made me feel like I am off to a good recovery! Also enjoy his PA Kyleigh!
Matthew Williams review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Matthew Williams on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/23/2021, 01:35 AM
Very professional. Appreciate that he took his time evaluating me and explaining his thoughts.
Sarah Marie Hetrick review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Sarah Marie Hetrick on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/23/2021, 01:29 AM
Dr. Walla is determined to find out the cause of my pain and I greatly appreciate it.
Emmanuel Samci review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Emmanuel Samci on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/16/2021, 09:23 AM
My 2nd hip replacement...both done by Doc Walla...if I had a third I will still return to him!!
Harry Pulliam review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Harry Pulliam on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/15/2021, 00:11 AM
Dr. Walla is a very knowledgeable doctor. He and his staff were very professional and very helpful on checking out my shoulder condition and explaining to me what they found out and what steps were needed to correct my shoulder problems. After my surgery my shoulder is doing very well.
Laurent Townsend review for Donald J. Walla, M.D.
Laurent Townsend on Healthgrades

10 months ago

02/04/2021, 01:38 AM
He listens to what you say and seems to be open to all options
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.