Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don P Sanders

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

23560 Crenshaw Blvd # 102, Ste 102, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-2355

https://www.tmphysiciannetwork.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1100 E Orangethorpe Ave

(714) 989-9810

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

817 W 17th St

(714) 360-0040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

5240 E Beverly Blvd

(323) 727-9904

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1101 W Valley Blvd

(626) 282-5898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

430 S Garfield Ave

(626) 284-6626

1 person is looking at this business

About

Sanders Don P MD is located at 23560 Crenshaw Blvd Ste 102, Torrance, CA. This location is in the Southeast Torrance neighborhood. This business specializes in Orthopedics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Mejia on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/10/2021, 06:59 AM
Yes. He’s a great communicator.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/03/2021, 06:29 AM
Dr Sanders is simply the best. The quality of his work speaks for itself. His success rate is very high. He has replaced both of my hips.
Bill, Manhattan Beach CA on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/13/2021, 17:40 PM
Dr. Sanders performed anterior total hip replacements on left (2006) and right (2016); they have been awesome; I resumed mountain climbing, jiu jitsu, skiing with full.function and no pain (pain takes about 4-6 months to.completely disappear after surgery); back in 10k ft mountains within 3.months; back in 20k ft mtns in 1yr
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John D. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 10:45 AM
Dr. Sanders has now replaced both of my hips and I feel like new. He's extremely professional and competent, providing great care, and was very attentive to my needs.
S. Miller on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 07:57 AM
After meeting Dr. Don Sanders (Feb 2019), I was considering choosing him for impending hip replacement surgery. During our face to face appt prior to proceeding with surgery, we agreed ultra-sound guided cortisone hip injection was best course of action as I've not had significant pain relief from x-ray guided cortisone injections. Surprisingly, Dr. Sanders arranged x-ray guided injection & although I insisted it was not as we agreed, he would not honor word given during appt. Disappointing!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/16/2018, 00:48 AM
I had hip replacement about 3 years ago. Dr.Sanders is excellent. No pain and quick recovery.
Leona on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 04:51 AM
He's the tops. The very best in his field. Very professional yet personable at the same time. He is the epitome of his field. In the waiting room you hear patients speaking of the excellent outcomes of their treatment and/or surgery. He must be in the top 10 in his field. He created a new method of performing the surgery with better outcome and less down time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.