Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Don Harvey Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
82 reviews
|Endodontists|Johns Creek, GA 30005

3155 North Point Parkway E-230, #E230, Johns Creek, GA 30005

(770) 343-6565

https://www.donharveydental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Dental

1175 Oglethorpe Ave

(706) 227-2502
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

10525 Old Alabama Rd Suite 103

(866) 687-1992

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Don Harvey Dental! We are a comprehensive family practice that serves all ages. Our team provides exceptional dental care that is tailored to meet the needs of each patient. Our goal is to create a positive experience for our patients in a warm and trusting environment. What makes our practice unique is our holistic approach to patient treatment. Our team is experienced in understanding the connection between one's oral health and their overall wellness. Through listening, education, and creation of treatment plans designed for each individual, we look for opportunities to achieve that balance. We look forward to seeing you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
82 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stella Silva Garcia review for Don Harvey Dental
Stella Silva Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:10 AM
We love the staff at DHD. Excellent patient services, bedside manner and professionalism. They have always been very kind and they really take good care of their patients. My first visit was when I spent a whole wknd with extreme tooth ache. They saw me that Monday and immediately performed a wisdom tooth extraction. I switched our entire family over. They are wonderful with our 8yr old and our 21yr old. From the welcome signs, complimentary flavored chapsticks, to the warm blankets and warm towels. 😊 Highly recommend. 👍🏻💯
Christi Couch Herman review for Don Harvey Dental
Christi Couch Herman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 18:11 PM
I highly recommend Don Harvey Dental! I've had three visits so far, and I can definitely say I'm sticking with Dr. Harvey! I have had terrible experiences with other dentists and have struggled to find a good one, which has made me very scared to go to the dentist. I am happy to finally have found an EXCELLENT one! Dr. Harvey pointed out things about my teeth that no one else has ever taken the time to look at. I can tell he knows what he's looking at and how to help me out. He is also kind and made sure I was comfortable through the filling he did for me. The office is clean and has a great atmosphere. The entire staff has been so great! They go above and beyond any other dental service I've ever, ever had!!!
Sheila Alexis Barrie review for Don Harvey Dental
Sheila Alexis Barrie on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 10:47 AM
Going to the dentist has always filled me with anxiety and fear. So much so that I skipped out on dental care for far too long. I cannot say enough good things about the patience, care and understanding I have received from Dr. Harvey, Pam, Jordan and the rest of the team. Nearly discomfort-free injections, breaks when I need them and a referral to an endodontist who is as excellent as they are. Thank you all for making things so much easier on me.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Tami Blevins Moore review for Don Harvey Dental
Tami Blevins Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 03:50 AM
Cannot wait to go to work each week at DHD....9 years at DHD and counting! Come see us at Don Harvey Dental. We won’t disappoint you.
Daniel Gong review for Don Harvey Dental
Daniel Gong on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 03:49 AM
Nikki D Rhodes review for Don Harvey Dental
Nikki D Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 14:33 PM
They are everything you could ever want in a dental provider. Best service I've ever had!!
Danon Bobby Ewing Henton review for Don Harvey Dental
Danon Bobby Ewing Henton on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 11:26 AM
excellent service, this team always finds a way to fit me and my hectic schedule. My teeth are healthy and happy!
Pete Witczak review for Don Harvey Dental
Pete Witczak on Facebook

5 years ago

12/24/2016, 14:35 PM
Mandy McBrayer review for Don Harvey Dental
Mandy McBrayer on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:00 AM
Best experience by far in a dental office! From the front office staff to Dr. Harvey himself, top notch service. My son went in terrified of the dentist and walked out smiling! Thank you all for your time. You will not be disappointed in your time here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.