Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dollar Plus Liquidators

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
73 reviews
|Convenience Stores|New Port Richey, FL 34652 United States

6431 US-19, New Port Richey, FL 34652 United States

(727) 849-7587

http://dollarplusflorida.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

6812 N 56th St

(813) 664-0383
5.0
(5) · Convenience Stores

1100 S Myrtle Ave

(727) 449-1940
4.9
(74) · Convenience Stores

411 Cleveland St

(727) 449-1674
About

Dollar Plus Liquidators is located at 6431 Us Highway 19, New Port Richey, FL. This business specializes in Auctioneers and has 2 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
73 reviews
563
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

08/06/2012, 08:28 AM
I am so suprised. I didnt expect this store to have so many great items. I will be visiting this store more often. This store saves me alot of $$$. :)
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/30/2012, 10:29 AM
I wish I lived closer to this store. I love how they have so many items, at such cheap prices.
Shannon V. review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
Shannon V. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 01:25 AM
amazing store, couldnt ask for better prices
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/12/2012, 15:12 PM
Favorite store! I love shopping here.
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 13:03 PM
This is a great discount store. :)
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/11/2012, 08:47 AM
Great discount store! Lots of items at cheap prices.
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/05/2012, 17:10 PM
Very welcoming. The employees are great. This store has the best prices and items. Highly recommended!!!
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/05/2012, 02:20 AM
lOTS OF GREAT KITCHEN ITEMS!
anonymous review for Dollar Plus Liquidators
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

07/04/2012, 09:54 AM
Best store to shop at when you are on a budget!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.