Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctors of Children

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
57 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lincoln, NE 68516

6041 Village Drive, Suite 150, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 423-1900

https://www.doctorsofchildren.org/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

601 N 30th St

(402) 280-4580

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 S 42nd St

(402) 559-7344

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Surgeons

16929 Frances St Ste 101

(402) 758-5125
4.7
(4) · Pediatricians

10109 Maple St

(402) 572-3500
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
57 reviews
546
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tiffany Bergmeyer review for Doctors of Children
Tiffany Bergmeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 03:14 AM
We chose Doctors of Children over eight years ago when we were expecting our first child. Just today I took our second/youngest child there for her kindergarten checkup. We started out with Kathy and LOVED her. Now that she's retired we have Kelly and she is great also. We also love Jen! Amy up front is super friendly and still is even though I had a meltdown on her a few years ago and was pretty rude to her on the phone. 😞 Great place, great staff!
Jenny Deschane review for Doctors of Children
Jenny Deschane on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 11:46 AM
We have been going to Doctors of Children for many years. The office is really nice. The staff from reception to nurses and doctors are all very friendly. We love Dr. Willman!
Shyann Lynn Johnson review for Doctors of Children
Shyann Lynn Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:04 AM
We love Drs of Children! I’ve been going there for years as a child. Now i take my 4 boys there. We see Stacey Houston and absolutely love her!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Carissa Thelander review for Doctors of Children
Carissa Thelander on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 04:29 AM
We love Dr. Willman! My kids have been rather complex medically since they were born, and he's done a fabulous job of helping us through their diagnoses. He directs his conversation to the kids the moment he walks in the room, which makes them feel right at home and comfortable with him touching them. Dr. Willman explains exactly what he's going to do with my now 10 year olds so they understand. Highly, highly recommend everyone in this practice!
Courtney Seward review for Doctors of Children
Courtney Seward on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:43 AM
Sara Lockard review for Doctors of Children
Sara Lockard on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 13:34 PM
Sara Houston review for Doctors of Children
Sara Houston on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 07:40 AM
S N. review for Doctors of Children
S N. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

10/02/2017, 02:14 AM
My child has seen both Kathy and Kelly, both providers have been wonderful! They are knowledgeable, compassionate and most important - they actually listen! I never thought I would find a pediatrician's office as helpful and supportive as this one. This office is 1000% better than my child's last Lincoln area pediatrician's office. I am very grateful for the services we receive here - it has made motherhood SO much less stressful. The office staff are wonderful as well, they are very pleasant and always easy to work with --- they set the tone of the whole office :)
Maria Kreiter review for Doctors of Children
Maria Kreiter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:47 AM
We absolutely love this place! Dr. Willman is one of the best pediatricians I've met, Kelly & Jill are wonderful to see when Dr. Willman is unavailable, and every nurse we've had has been fabulous. Amy at the front is always smiling & asks how we are- she even walked us to my car, using her own umbrella to cover my newborn, and got soaked herself! Now that shows how much they care about their patients & their families! All three of our boys see Dr. Willman & I'm dreading the day he retires!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.