Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor Retina

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Urgent Care|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

8383 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 440, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(844) 373-8462

https://www.doctorretina.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260
5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356
About

Sanjay Logani, MD practices as an Ophthalmologist in Beverly Hills, CA.He graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zyg Martynowicz review for Doctor Retina
Zyg Martynowicz on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/14/2020, 00:06 AM
I have macular degeneration (wet) in both eyes. Dr Lalezary has been treating me for the last several years at the Westlake Village Darin Eye Center. Because of the excellent care he has given me, my condition is stable, or as he likes to call it "under maintenance". At every visit, he carefully explains the status of my condition. I'm impressed with his medical knowledge. I would strongly recommend Dr. Lalezary for anyone who needs a retina specialist.
Sam C review for Doctor Retina
Sam C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 18:10 PM
Excellent doctor, great staff and convenient location (free validated parking). The doc is an expert on CSR disease.
Janice Rotan review for Doctor Retina
Janice Rotan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 21:12 PM
Dr Lalazary was my Dr. when he was in the desert. He is a great surgeon and has helped me tremendously. Sincerely missed. Thank you Dr. Lalazary.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Whitfield review for Doctor Retina
Whitfield on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/08/2016, 14:41 PM
I went to the doctor for a second opinion after being treated by a local doctor for the last 5 years. I learned more about my condition in one visit with Dr. Lalezary than I had with my previous retina specialist. He answered all my questions and helped me understand why my eye did not see well and how I could protect my other eye from a the same problem.
Linda B review for Doctor Retina
Linda B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 07:42 AM
Upon an emergency referral to Dr. Lalezary, he saw me the same day in the Palm Desert office, I was in surgery within three days and am so grateful that my Dr. directed me to him and his office where I was treated by all especially Dr.Lalezary with such respect, understanding and exceptional care. I would recommend him highly to anyone needing retina care, etc. All my follow-up appts with him have resulted in the same care, concern & compassion as the first day I met him.
Dennis review for Doctor Retina
Dennis on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/08/2016, 12:47 PM
I've been seeing Dr. Lalezary now for sometime and he really is a great doctor. I saw another Dr. Of the same kind before I found Lalezary and that Dr. Wasn't as good, with that Dr my treatment hurt and and Lalezery I never hurt. I hope that new patients come to Lalezary find him as wonderful as I do. He is a true caring doctor and does the best treatment for you. I trust this doctor. Way to go Doctor Lalezary. Thank you.
Anonymous review for Doctor Retina
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/16/2016, 20:07 PM
Dr. Lalezary is an exceptional eye specialist with the best possible communication skills and ability to explain complex medical issues in terms that makes crucial information accessible to patients lacking scientific expertise. He is a great diagnostician and surgeon. Cannot recommend him highly enough. Simple the best.
Shane S. review for Doctor Retina
Shane S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 20:15 PM
Dr. Lalezary is very knowledgable and competent. He took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment, also taking into consideration my extensive medical history. I cannot say enough good things about this doctor and definately recommend him.
Richard P. review for Doctor Retina
Richard P. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 07:30 AM
Dr. Lalezary is exceptionally competent and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. A staff member that truly stands out is Ken who does all the photography. He is highly professional; courteous, quick, and makes patients feel comfortable while he works.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.