Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doctor Retina

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Urgent Care|Beverly Hills, CA 90211

8383 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 440, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

(844) 373-8462

https://www.doctorretina.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

1441 Avocado Ave

(949) 640-2010
5.0
(5) · Ophthalmologists

240 S La Cienega Blvd

(310) 657-3200
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

77 Rolling Oaks Dr #203

(805) 379-9696
5.0
(7) · Healthcare
About

Sanjay Logani, MD practices as an Ophthalmologist in Beverly Hills, CA.He graduated from Northwestern Univ Med Sch, Chicago Il 60611.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Sam C on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/30/2017, 18:10 PM
    Excellent doctor, great staff and convenient location (free validated parking). The doc is an expert on CSR disease.
    Janice Rotan on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    11/16/2017, 21:12 PM
    Dr Lalazary was my Dr. when he was in the desert. He is a great surgeon and has helped me tremendously. Sincerely missed. Thank you Dr. Lalazary.
    Whitfield on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    12/08/2016, 14:41 PM
    I went to the doctor for a second opinion after being treated by a local doctor for the last 5 years. I learned more about my condition in one visit with Dr. Lalezary than I had with my previous retina specialist. He answered all my questions and helped me understand why my eye did not see well and how I could protect my other eye from a the same problem.
    Featured content
    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites

    Realtor ratings - The most important sites
    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

    Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
    Linda B on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    07/26/2016, 07:42 AM
    Upon an emergency referral to Dr. Lalezary, he saw me the same day in the Palm Desert office, I was in surgery within three days and am so grateful that my Dr. directed me to him and his office where I was treated by all especially Dr.Lalezary with such respect, understanding and exceptional care. I would recommend him highly to anyone needing retina care, etc. All my follow-up appts with him have resulted in the same care, concern & compassion as the first day I met him.
    Dennis on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    07/08/2016, 12:47 PM
    I've been seeing Dr. Lalezary now for sometime and he really is a great doctor. I saw another Dr. Of the same kind before I found Lalezary and that Dr. Wasn't as good, with that Dr my treatment hurt and and Lalezery I never hurt. I hope that new patients come to Lalezary find him as wonderful as I do. He is a true caring doctor and does the best treatment for you. I trust this doctor. Way to go Doctor Lalezary. Thank you.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 years ago

    06/16/2016, 20:07 PM
    Dr. Lalezary is an exceptional eye specialist with the best possible communication skills and ability to explain complex medical issues in terms that makes crucial information accessible to patients lacking scientific expertise. He is a great diagnostician and surgeon. Cannot recommend him highly enough. Simple the best.
    Shane S. on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    04/01/2016, 20:15 PM
    Dr. Lalezary is very knowledgable and competent. He took time to explain my diagnosis and treatment, also taking into consideration my extensive medical history. I cannot say enough good things about this doctor and definately recommend him.
    Richard P. on Healthgrades

    5 years ago

    12/18/2015, 07:30 AM
    Dr. Lalezary is exceptionally competent and caring. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone. A staff member that truly stands out is Ken who does all the photography. He is highly professional; courteous, quick, and makes patients feel comfortable while he works.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.