Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
379 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Philadelphia, PA 19115 United States

240 Geiger Rd, Philadelphia, PA 19115 United States

(215) 677-0380

https://www.cavitybusters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dental

245 S Main St

(609) 730-1414
5.0
(92) · Dental

410 W Lancaster Ave #104

(610) 667-5789
5.0
(58) · Orthodontists

1518 Walnut St #500

(215) 772-0775
5.0
(123) · Dental

101 S Bryn Mawr Ave #320

(610) 525-6142
5.0
(512) · Orthodontists

440 E Marshall St Suite #301

(610) 918-3200
5.0
(153) · Orthodontists

975 Tuckerton Rd #201

(856) 985-9400
About

Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters | Drs. Joshua Bresler, Jason Bresler, Rachel Bresler and Associates | Dentistry for infants, children and teens | Philadelphia, PA | "We are raising a whole generation of children who can look forward to going to the dentist!"

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
379 reviews
5215
  
424
  
310
  
26
  
166
  
58 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Elizabeth Williams review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Elizabeth Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 02:50 AM
this place is absolutely amazing with my daughter. coming here was the best thing that we could have done.
Lisa Marie Eisenhart review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Lisa Marie Eisenhart on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2020, 01:40 AM
Ms. Celeste came to visit us at Bright Star in early March and my class had a great time with her interactive presentation, getting to help out, learning about keeping their teeth clean, and getting stickers and goody-bags! Thank you!
Jennifer Boyd review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Jennifer Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 07:13 AM
Great staff, great doctors. They go above and beyond to make your visit terrific! My daughter has been a pt for 15 years, and loves her visits!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Rachel Bernauer review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Rachel Bernauer on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:10 AM
Miss Celeste visited our school and was wonderful! She was engaging and we all loved the program!
Ciara McGorman review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Ciara McGorman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2020, 02:16 AM
Ms Abby came to our local library with Dave the dragon and my daughter has went from starting a fight with us to brush her teeth to now wanting to brush her teeth!! An amazing girl with children and thank you so so much for your help with my daughter.
Kimberly Packard Szypula review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Kimberly Packard Szypula on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 04:21 AM
Ms. Celeste visited our Early Childhood Classrooms today to help celebrate Good Dental Hygiene Month. She was AWESOME! Our Preschool, Prekindergarten, & Kindergarten classes had a blast, but more importantly, learned TONS from Ms. Celeste & her helper "Danny." This interactive lesson is a MUST for ALL littles! Keep up the great work, Ms. Celeste! We can't wait to see you again next year! Hugs, Presentation BVM School
Ashley Davis review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Ashley Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2020, 03:08 AM
We just had a visit from cavity busters with Ms. Celeste She was awesome very energetic engage with the children the children loved her and we all learned a lot about what to eat what not to eat and drink it was very educated and she didn’t awesome job thanks again
Coa Southampton review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Coa Southampton on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 01:50 AM
Ms. Abbie is the best! We love to partner with cavity busters and our kids are so excited to learn! Ms. Abbie makes it fun and exciting! Thank you so much for your continued partnership!
Gerri Downs Messatzzia review for Doc Bresler's Cavity Busters
Gerri Downs Messatzzia on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 08:58 AM
They are kind and caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.