Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diva-tude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60617

1859 E 87th St, Chicago, IL 60617

(773) 382-1715

https://www.diva-tude.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188
5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337
5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

4925 Oakton St

(847) 568-8007
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636
About

Pedicures Chrome Nails No Chip Manicures Nail art complimentary

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
582
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SheBnetta Harlan review for Diva-tude
SheBnetta Harlan on Facebook

7 years ago

10/25/2014, 01:43 AM
Gwen Price-Gaynor review for Diva-tude
Gwen Price-Gaynor on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2014, 01:08 AM
TrinaLynn Neal review for Diva-tude
TrinaLynn Neal on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 01:44 AM
Excellent, professional, upscale salon on the south side of Chicago. I love my nail tech.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Cicely Bailey review for Diva-tude
Cicely Bailey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2014, 02:15 AM
Kimberly Witcher review for Diva-tude
Kimberly Witcher on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2014, 01:55 AM
I just seen a video of Mr. Twist's long hard swollen foot massage. Laaaaaawd Im comin' from Columbus, OH just for that.
Drea Smith review for Diva-tude
Drea Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

06/24/2014, 01:41 AM
Tiffany TopChef House review for Diva-tude
Tiffany TopChef House on Facebook

8 years ago

05/14/2014, 02:02 AM
Will be there with my daughter saturday
Marlana Mccormick review for Diva-tude
Marlana Mccormick on Facebook

8 years ago

03/05/2014, 00:33 AM
Nicky Noir Rooks review for Diva-tude
Nicky Noir Rooks on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 01:32 AM
All I can say is AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!! Everyone was very nice & I enjoyed my service there today! Finally found my favorite nail salon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.