Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diva-tude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
97 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60617

1859 E 87th St, Chicago, IL 60617

(773) 382-1715

https://www.diva-tude.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

4925 Oakton St

(847) 568-8007

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pedicures Chrome Nails No Chip Manicures Nail art complimentary

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
97 reviews
582
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candas Michelle review for Diva-tude
Candas Michelle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2017, 02:03 AM
I look forward to my me time a club Diva-tude live Unscripted comedic entertainment, refreshments, and the service is great too!
Dana Walker Willis review for Diva-tude
Dana Walker Willis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2017, 01:49 AM
I traveled from Michigan to treat my daughter to a manicure for her high school winter formal dance. Heather was professional, the atmosphere was relaxed and the music playlist was on POINT. Now I know to book well in advance, but I will make this a regular pampering for me and my girls!!
Erin Barnett review for Diva-tude
Erin Barnett on Facebook

6 years ago

12/25/2015, 00:27 AM
I love the cover picture!!!! Love you Miss Heather ❤️
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Michelle Hood review for Diva-tude
Michelle Hood on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:27 AM
I was very clean and efficient nice people and all around superb service will tell people about Viva Tude its great salon.
Bella Reign review for Diva-tude
Bella Reign on Facebook

6 years ago

11/30/2015, 00:35 AM
MR. TWIST IS AWESOME AT WHAT HE DOES CHECK HIM OUT AT DIVA-TUDE IN CHICAGO IL.
Adrienne Stoggie Jefferson review for Diva-tude
Adrienne Stoggie Jefferson on Facebook

6 years ago

10/31/2015, 02:46 AM
Lajuana Murphy review for Diva-tude
Lajuana Murphy on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2015, 01:23 AM
The service was great. Ladies of you want to relax and have your finger and toe nails looking great See Michael Whitaker
Brittany Meyer review for Diva-tude
Brittany Meyer on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2015, 01:21 AM
Tamika Nichole review for Diva-tude
Tamika Nichole on Facebook

6 years ago

08/10/2015, 01:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.