Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diva-tude

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
96 reviews
|Nail Salons|Chicago, IL 60617

1859 E 87th St, Chicago, IL 60617

(773) 382-1715

https://www.diva-tude.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

1045 W Golf Rd

(847) 519-1188

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

4925 Oakton St

(847) 568-8007

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

44 E Superior St

(312) 751-1636

3 people are looking at this business

About

Pedicures Chrome Nails No Chip Manicures Nail art complimentary

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
96 reviews
581
  
43
  
31
  
23
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Lee review for Diva-tude
Lisa Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 09:12 AM
All services!! The atmosphere is fantastic, professional staff and you leave the place floating on clouds. These ladies roll out the red carpet no matter who you are❤️
Rochelle Reese Chappelle review for Diva-tude
Rochelle Reese Chappelle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 06:02 AM
Always have such a great experience when visiting this salon
Sherman White review for Diva-tude
Sherman White on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 01:42 AM
Great atmosphere with wonderful nail techs
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kelly Alexander review for Diva-tude
Kelly Alexander on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 03:14 AM
I LOVE DIVATUDE! MAKE YOUR APPT NOW
Karen Freeman review for Diva-tude
Karen Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:38 AM
I support this establishment!
Kelly Pleasance review for Diva-tude
Kelly Pleasance on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 01:15 AM
Excellent customer service and Kelly Alexander is great
Kenya Latrice review for Diva-tude
Kenya Latrice on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:07 AM
I had the pleasure of being serviced by Hermeyne today. She definitely paid meticulous attention to my nails and the work she was doing. I'll definitely make another appointment and become a returning client.
Daniel MiddleSoul Davis review for Diva-tude
Daniel MiddleSoul Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 12:52 PM
It’s a very clean and professional nail shop! I look forward to coming back very soon!!!
Gayla D. Brown review for Diva-tude
Gayla D. Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:03 AM
I love love love the way my nails look when I leave Diva-Tude. Very friendly place/nice environment
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.