Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discounted Garage Doors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Garage Door Services|Houston, TX 77033

7323 Jutland Rd, Houston, TX 77033

(713) 714-2311

http://discountedgaragedoors.info

Open now:7:30 am - 11:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Garage Door Services

9801 Harwin Dr

(713) 784-4238
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5409 Thistle Dr

(281) 994-9900
5.0
(10) · Garage Door Services

1420 Pine Forest Dr

(281) 709-4746
5.0
(5) · Garage Door Services

10615 Tower Oaks Blvd

(281) 395-5600
5.0
(50) · Garage Door Services

6260 Westpark Dr

(877) 225-1253
5.0
(1) · Home Services

19519 Fernhaven Dr

(281) 497-1234
About

Message from Discounted Garage Doors The fact is that, just as you regularly service your car, garage doors need to be serviced too. The tension in the spring and alignments of your garage door tracks need to be checked every 12 months. Certain sections of the mechanical system need to be checked and lubricated. Limiting switches in your garage doors will need resetting. More about Discounted Garage Doors Repairs to your existing garage door (or doors) and hardware.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
rehm j. review for Discounted Garage Doors
rehm j. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/21/2015, 01:45 AM
Professional "These guys are great. After a recent power outage, my opener stalled on me. Not only did they fix it, but they showed me how to reset it myself. That and a tune up, and I was a happy camper."
Kelley Y. review for Discounted Garage Doors
Kelley Y. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/10/2014, 20:16 PM
Nice Job I see that my experience was not unique. We need more companies like this in the area.
Laz A. review for Discounted Garage Doors
Laz A. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/28/2014, 04:51 AM
Exceptional Dependable and honest service. They dont try to up-sell you on extra stuff like other companies Ive experienced in the past, just the stuff you need plus they give you free adivice for your garage doors.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Audrey B. review for Discounted Garage Doors
Audrey B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/10/2014, 18:46 PM
Tested! luckily these guys were able to do the job and unlike the other companies i had previously called they didn't try to overcharge me or take advantage of the situation. They are honest and great technicians, Thanks!
Rachel C. review for Discounted Garage Doors
Rachel C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 02:31 AM
Competent Technicians We needed emergency service and Discounted Garage Doors was fast, friendly, and got the job done for a great price. Thanks.
William T. review for Discounted Garage Doors
William T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 01:21 AM
Very Fast One of the most efficient companies we have dealt with. All the staff we had contact with were very professional and had a nice pleasant manner.
Walt F. review for Discounted Garage Doors
Walt F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/09/2014, 15:43 PM
Glad I can't think of anything you could do better as I was very satisfied with the job you did. Keep up the professional and friendly service and the high quality work.
Jimmy D. review for Discounted Garage Doors
Jimmy D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/08/2014, 05:08 AM
Best Garage Door Company This company was out there in 20 minutes flat. My rolling gate got stuck and they fixed it within 5 mins no problem! I definitely recommend this service!
Sam Provenzano review for Discounted Garage Doors
Sam Provenzano on Foursquare

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 01:27 AM
Our garage door was such a mess before we found you. I'll be sure to tell all my friends. Thanks again for a speedy service"
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.