Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire� Store - Tallahassee, FL

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
39 reviews
|Auto Parts & Supplies|Tallahassee, MO 32301

212 N Magnolia Dr, Tallahassee, MO 32301

(850) 878-8473

https://www.discounttire.com/store/fl/tallahassee/s/1353

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

720 W Katella Ave

(714) 993-5076
5.0
(3) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1604 S Vineyard Ave

(909) 869-8588
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

907 E Gibbs St

(830) 313-1485

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

3570 Martell Road

(734) 269-3000
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

230 South Hudson Street

(816) 650-3535
5.0
(8) · Automotive

3503 Pacheco Blvd

(925) 957-6642

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
39 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
15 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Carmen Shui on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/11/2020, 13:55 PM
    This place is wonderful. Staff and service is pleasant. Great space to wait and stay cool. It was nice the gentleman was keeping track of how much longer my service was going to take
    Business Response:

    Carmen, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Tallahassee, FL store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of and back on the road safely! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

    Amy Gibbs on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/30/2020, 03:21 AM
    Always amazing service. Got us in and out!
    Business Response:

    Amy, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Tallahassee store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

    Lisa Rudd on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/26/2020, 11:31 AM
    Replaced my tire because I paid for the hazard warantee. Good service.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Mildred Borders on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/05/2020, 00:14 AM
    Always very professionally. The wait time is minimal. I have not had any problems, I've used them for 12+ years. I would recommend them to anyone.
    Victoria Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/19/2019, 18:21 PM
    yes I would recommend Discount Tires. very fast. friendly. the facility was clean.
    Tracy Simmons Hartley on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/05/2019, 15:47 PM
    So helpful to my sons (FSU students) when they had a flat tire recently. The experience was so good, we decided to go to them to replace all the tires. Thank you for taking great care of my boys and their car!
    Dawn Klaphake on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2019, 03:37 AM
    Hardest working pit crew I have ever seen, Great hands on leadership !
    Amber Louise on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/18/2019, 02:04 AM
    Josh was such a help! He went over pricing, explained why it would be better financially and functionally for me to replace all 4 tires rather than the 2 I originally came in for, and was very knowledgeable about the different warranties they offer. Everyone at the shop was very personable and interacted with the customers in the lobby, which is refreshing from other tire places. This was my first time at Discount Tire, and I will definitely be coming back!
    Vanessa Washington on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/16/2019, 04:02 AM
    Always helpful and unlike competitors will not automatically try to sell you a new tire...
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.