Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
546 reviews
|Tires|Clovis, NM 88101

1621 N Prince St, Clovis, NM 88101

(575) 763-4061

https://www.discounttire.com/store/nm/clovis/s/1638

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

From the leading performance tires and off-road tires to a wide selection of custom wheels, the local Discount Tire store in Clovis, NM is sure to have what you're looking for.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
546 reviews
5351
  
480
  
330
  
218
  
155
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 486 Reviews4.2Google
  • 55 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SenecaDaun Avery on Facebook

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 04:51 AM
These guys got me right in when i had a funky tire issue Pop Up. The gentleman who helped us ( i am so sorry i didn’t get his name ) was so wonderful. I was wrangling two kiddos who were very impatient and he got us in and taken care of and back on the road in no time at all. Thank you Discount Tire!
Business Response:

Hey! Thank you for the shout out! Please comment with #ridewithdt if we have your consent to use this on our social channels.

Todd Babb on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 03:21 AM
Very professional! Highly recommend. Great group of guys. See you guys for rotation and balance. Take care.
Raedean Burbank on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 02:13 AM
Great customer service. Very professional & helpful.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Felica Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 10:02 AM
Came in about a month ago to have my tires balanced. Worker chipped the coating and scratched every single rim on my suburban. Rufuses to take any responsibility and told me to just call corporate. Still no answers
Penny Cira Graves on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 01:55 AM
I had the best experience at Discount Tire in Covis, Nm. All the employees were professional and their customer service was on point. Thank you to Michael, the manager and the entire staff.
Lynn Vasquez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 09:03 AM
The courtesy shown and how competent they were in getting things taken care of
Madeleine Norris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 07:49 AM
I HIGHLY recommend them! Hayden was so helpful and nice I couldn't be happier. Will definitely be back
Victoria Seale on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 19:58 PM
Always amazing service and never a long wait. Thank you!
Mark Myers on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 14:45 PM
Last three times I have tried to get a flat fixed they have indicated over a hour wait. Others get you in within 20 minutes.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.