Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Discount Tire

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
584 reviews
|Tires|Belton, MO 64012

110 Cunningham Pkwy, Belton, MO 64012

(816) 425-9325

https://www.discounttire.com/store/mo/belton/s/1934

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

9535 Nall Ave

(913) 385-3600
5.0
(8) · Automotive

16500 East 23rd St S

(816) 461-0498

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Tires

3055 Southwest US Highway 40

(816) 229-2886
4.9
(11) · Tires

8631 E 24 HWY

(816) 461-0982

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Tires

9505 East State

(816) 353-1495

6 people are looking at this business

About

Offering the best in tires and wheels since 1960, Discount Tire is sure to provide the best tires and wheels service in Belton, MO. Discover all your local Discount Tire store has to offer today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
584 reviews
5434
  
469
  
324
  
213
  
134
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 520 Reviews4.5Google
  • 61 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

10/16/2020, 07:57 AM
These guys are great. Nico helped me today and was amazing. Will always use them.
Business Response:

Tracy, Thank you for choosing Discount Tire, and for providing the great review and positive feedback for the crew at our Belton store. We are happy to know we got you taken care of! Our people work hard in our stores to earn your business each and every time. We appreciate your feedback and value your business. Discount Tire

Ronald Bruno on Facebook

7 months ago

06/13/2020, 13:41 PM
great service and was right on time with the scheduled appointment.
Stephanie Nystrom on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 02:32 AM
I have had great customer service with these guys. They take good care of my car, always professional and polite.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Larry Wyatt on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 10:04 AM
Great service, great prices. Went in to get a flat repair and they did it for free and what impressed me is that they torqued the rest of the wheels and all for free. we have bought three sets of tires and one set of wheels and never have we gotten less than great service.
Allison Nicole Connely on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2019, 10:38 AM
They stole out of my car and didn’t do anything to resolve the situation.
Tricia Mccauley Sharpless on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2019, 11:24 AM
Great service and great staff
Helen Ransom on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2019, 10:59 AM
I drove in here on a very low tire that I seemed unable to add more air to for some reason. We were rushing to get to a kid’s basketball game, they saw my distress so rushed the car through, discovered a small screw, patched and filled the tire and sent me on my way... without charging! I cannot thank these guys enough for bailing me out on a rainy, rushed Saturday!
Ron Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 06:12 AM
I recommend them if you have A LOT of time. Whether you’re buying tires or getting one repaired, plan on being here several hours. If you have half a day to kill, you can save some money here.
Steve Burdge on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:23 AM
I have done business with Discount Tire several times now and I have been completely satisfied. The most recent was Saturday 8/18. The tires I ordered came in on time and Christo called me to let me know and to schedule an appointment. I had an appointment set for 11am on 8/18 and I showed up at 11:02am. Christo told me it would be about 45 min but judging from the amount of people waiting I was thinking it wouldn’t be less than an hour. At 11:30am they called me up to tell me something about my spare and that my vehicle was done. I was literally walking out with my keys in hand at 11:35am!! No exaggeration at all and Christo has helped me every time I have done business at Discount Tire and he is awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.