Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diley Ridge Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
424 reviews
|Dentists|Columbus, OH 43110

7770 Diley Rd, Columbus, OH 43110

(614) 837-7770

https://dileyridgedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(2) · Dentists

19 Executive Center Dr

(740) 773-4066
5.0
(1) · Dentists

68 North High Street

(614) 855-0202
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(17) · Cosmetic Dentists

1500 W Third Ave

(614) 725-4500
About

After 18 years of faithful service in two other practices, Dr. McCray felt it was time to start his own practice. When thinking about what he felt were the most important aspects of a dental practice to a patient, he kept returning to excellent treatment in a comfortable environment. Hence our philosophy of "Where Comfort and Excellence Meet" Here at Diley Ridge Dental, we provide the best quality dentistry that we can while keeping our patients as comfortable as possible. We know that for some individuals, the thought of dental treatment brings feelings of anxiety. That's why we offer Nitrous Oxide (laughing gas) and make sure the patient know that they are in control. We know that time is

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
424 reviews
5411
  
412
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Viola S. review for Diley Ridge Dental
Viola S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

04/28/2021, 13:24 PM
I was very impressed with your level of professionalism and your attention to detail concerning covid safety. I would highly recommend you to friends and family.. My hygienist was extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. I greatly appreciate the fact that she explained everything in detail to me.
Bob Tucker review for Diley Ridge Dental
Bob Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2020, 18:09 PM
They are very kind and Do a Super Job Cleaning your teeth ... I Recommend them very Highly
Brian B. review for Diley Ridge Dental
Brian B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 06:18 AM
Wonderful staff and beautiful office. Doctor was very skilled and attentive to my needs.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Susan K. review for Diley Ridge Dental
Susan K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 08:41 AM
So far, have had a appointment to have my mouth examined and very detailed including teeth movement. X-rays can get a bit uncomfortable, but I was convinced they were doing things to make me as comfortable as possible. Next appointment I went to meet my dentist, go over what it would take to fix my mouth - everything was explained until I understood - and all photos were shown and explained. Price was then discussed and like many if not all dental offices the charges were just way beyond my budget - and dental insurance sucks as we all know. I made the decision to get the 3 teeth pulled right away that were causing me discomfort and not healthy to be in my mouth at all. One had infection in it. Appointment was made for teeth to be removed that very afternoon. Procedure went well and yes I was a stress mess, but declined the gas and settled with the numbing which was enough. The process went better than I expected and mouth is still healing ... I also agreed to deep cleaning as I have or had diseased gums. It was a necessity. So with half of my mouth per appointment, I only face one more appointment for now. My experience has gone well, not happy with expense, but it is what it is. I again was convinced that the office knows what they are doing and will do it correctly. Everyone is more than nice and helpful. One of the ladies I've known forever. She has 35 yrs of experience! Now, I will quit rambling. Wish me luck for what I may "have" to have in the future as far as dental care.
Marcella G. review for Diley Ridge Dental
Marcella G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/17/2018, 15:29 PM
Thank you guys for your absolutely wonderful care. No waiting. No hassle! Very caring for my needs. Thanks!
Anonymous review for Diley Ridge Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 17:07 PM
Always a great experience here!!! Terrific staff!
Sandra K. review for Diley Ridge Dental
Sandra K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:02 AM
Great friendly professional service.
Patrick M. review for Diley Ridge Dental
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 14:29 PM
Friendly staff. They explain everything before they start any work. Comfortable waiting and exam rooms.
Patrick M. review for Diley Ridge Dental
Patrick M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

12/13/2017, 11:02 AM
Great friendly staff. They explain everything they are doing. Very comfortable waiting and exam rooms.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.