Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dick Smith Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Tires|Raytown, MO 64133

9505 East State, Route 350, Raytown, MO 64133

(816) 353-1495

https://www.dicksmithford.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Tires

624 Kansas Ave

(913) 621-3100
5.0
(1) · Oil Change Stations

13805 Hauser St

(913) 219-7804
5.0
(3) · Automotive

701 A-Line Dr

(913) 592-9969
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

2005 E 19th St

(785) 842-3333

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

925 N Rawhide Rd

(913) 829-4004
5.0
(2) · Automotive

103 W 4th St

(913) 845-0002

2 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to Dick Smith Ford Inc. Here at Dick Smith Ford, We're Home to New & Used Cars, Parts & Service, and Financing in Raytown Those in search of a new Ford vehicle in Raytown, Lee's Summit, Kansas City MO and Independence MO don't need to look any further. Here at our dealership, we have a wide selection of vehicles to choose from, and a team of specialists who have the knowledge and expertise to assist you throughout your car buying experience. Of course, we don't limit ourselves to new and used car sales. You can also find auto finance options, car service, auto repair, and access to parts and accessories you need for your vehicle. The first thing you'll notice when you step into t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
537
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ted b. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/03/2018, 08:14 AM
    Excellent!
    David b. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    03/01/2018, 11:12 AM
    Dick Smith Ford gave us a fantastic deal when buying a car !! We are so pleased in our dealings with Dick Smith that we have already referred our family and friends to this dealership ! Jeff B is an owner of this dealership and he personally ensured everything went smooth from start to finish. He is fantastic to deal with and by far had the best pricing on all the cars we looked at!! Thank you again to Jeff B and his excellent team (especially Nick R.) of service professionals as we love our new car !!!
    William C. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/26/2018, 14:53 PM
    Emory did a wonderful job working with me on the purchase of my new fusion. Very professional environment and great experience!
    Featured content
    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

    The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

    Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
    Tees ha d. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/24/2018, 09:04 AM
    This was great, they answered all my questions before I even had to ask.
    Terry T. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/24/2018, 08:38 AM
    Awesome time walked in Michael (whom I had an appointment) was very professional no hasal
    Mike and Mary s. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/21/2018, 09:36 AM
    Very easy and seamless. A pleasure.
    Laina on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/19/2018, 14:58 PM
    Great customer service!
    Laura Y. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/17/2018, 11:15 AM
    Amazing customer service! Worked with Jessica Ratzlaff and she was very helpful and answered all our questions. Prices were very compatible.
    Troy and kara M. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/16/2018, 14:01 PM
    Great experience working with Yuriy and Scott
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.