Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dick Hannah Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
888 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19505 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 622-9734

https://www.dickhannahnissan.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

2121 fairgrounds road NE

(503) 689-1612

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

4 people are looking at this business

About

Nissan dealership located in Gladstone in the Portland, Oregon area. New Nissan cars and used cars for sale. Find your new Nissan Altima, Kicks, Sentra, Maxima, Leaf, Rogue, Frontier, or Titan today! Browse our huge used car selection of all makes and models. Dick Hannah Nissan in Portland also offers Nissan service, repairs, and parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
888 reviews
5657
  
481
  
328
  
222
  
195
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Kathy on Cargurus

8 years ago

02/07/2014, 01:12 AM
Gladstone Nissan did a great job on follow up and offering assistance.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words Kathy!

Helmuth review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Helmuth on Cargurus

8 years ago

12/11/2013, 01:14 AM
stayed in touch with me. help me when I needed information
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the review!

Jay Y. review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Jay Y. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/25/2013, 02:52 AM
I use their service department all the time. I don't feel like I'm treated as though I'm at a dealership, I feel like I'm at a local business that works with me and is trustworthy on recommendations, pricing and service. I've never felt like that at any other dealership and know that it keeps others away as they tend to go to local mechanics but Gladstone has always done right by me and I will continue to take my vehicle there.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Glenn W. review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Glenn W. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/31/2012, 01:33 AM
They tried to sell me a 2012 and represented it as a 2013... Thankfully a friend in the car business ran the vin number and discovered their deception! When confronted a manager called back to apologize and offer me the 2013 at the agreed deal. They agreed to a cash out the door price and said to wire the money in the morning when the bank opened and it was a done and final deal. When i went to the bank they said they could no longer honor the " cash" price unless i agreed to let them finace the car or paid an additional 500$! i asked to speak to the GM and they transferred me to another salesman... I know he wasnt the GM since I looked him up on linkedin and he was listed as internet salesman. Clearly a culture of deception and buyer beware....i wouldnt refer my worst enemy to them.....or maybe.....
syb review for Dick Hannah Nissan
syb on YellowBot

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 00:04 AM
Attentive and honest I had an amazing experience at Gladstone Nissan. Since my old car was constantly surprising me with issues, I just came into to look at some new models and discuss options to buy. Since I have one kid and one one the way and not sure what we can afford or what we will need with our growing family. We looked at several models I was familiar with but after explaining my situation and intentions, the sales person worked really hard to find me a deal that would fit my needs. We found a super awesome new Nissan Cube at another Nissan dealership that was last year's model so the price was hugely discounted. Then we set up a lease for three years with a great residual value and very low payments. This way I can afford it now and make a change decision in three yrs if we need a different car then. I hadn't thought of that option and didn't realized how well a lease would fit my needs. I really appreciated the sales person listening to my needs and considering an option that would work for me. also, the sales person thought that the model I was getting (which would be driven in from a nearby dealership) had blue tooth. when it showed up without that feature, he went ahead and added it for free. I never had such an honest experiance at car dealership. Thanks!
tuff guy review for Dick Hannah Nissan
tuff guy on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 02:17 AM
Buy Here – Hats off to Gladstone Nissan. The general manager even came out to shake my hand and thank me for my business. I felt comfortable spending my money here. nice facility, friendly staff and quick process (less than 2 hours).
savvy shoppers review for Dick Hannah Nissan
savvy shoppers on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/19/2011, 02:35 AM
Nothing Short of Excellent – Not the norm when it comes to car dealers, I checked with the BBB before choosing gladstone nissan. I always check out reputable sites such as Consumer Reports and the Better Business Bureau for accurate feedback on companies I am considering. It's important to realize when you're researching online reviews, a lot of people type before they think. If there is an actual, valid problem with a business, most will go to the appropriate consumer protection agencies to resolve- not just get on a few public forums and complain. The Better Business Bureau gives Gladstone an A+ rating; easy choice. Skip the local Nissan dealer that has an F and head to Gladstone for professional people, selection, no hassles and most importantly- a great deal!
David review for Dick Hannah Nissan
David on Cargurus

11 years ago

03/26/2011, 02:54 AM
Overall good experience, however, I was given the impression that the extended warranty was to be given to me as part of the deal. In closing, I found that there was an additional $2,000 cost for the warranty. I declined.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time in writing us a review. We are sorry that it wasn't transparent regarding the warranty and will it take it upon us to provide further clarity. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

srpedersen review for Dick Hannah Nissan
srpedersen on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/03/2010, 01:30 AM
Bait and switch – I'm with another reviewer who wishes CitySearch had negative stars, because that's what these guys would get. My husband had sent out a bunch of inquiries to Nissan dealerships in the area about a particular car I wanted, and Gladstone came back to us with a deal we couldn't refuse that included 0% financing (for those who qualify, which we would) and certain factory incentives. They had the car, so we called around 4:30p that day to make sure everything was still good before we headed out to purchase the car. When we got there, the sales manager and finance woman told us that the car had sold earlier that afternoon and that the internet salesperson didn't have our number to get a hold of us, but she tried to contact us earlier this afternoon - didn't we see the email? Remember, we talked to internet salesperson at 4:30p on the phone and she said it was still at the dealership. Amazingly her email came to us at 5:30 and not 1:30 as the sales team had thought. It was still okay, though, because they were willing to call other dealerships and still honor the deal. When we got to the paperwork, the final offer price had gone up $750 compared to what we were quoted in writing and that we would have to "buy down" to get the 0% financing which would be an extra $4000! The internet sales person mentioned nothing of having to buy down. Both my husband and I have received 0% financing before, and either the dealership has hidden the buy down or it was truly offered by the factory. The finance lady, instead of agreeing that the internet salesperson had misrepresented all of this, told us that this is the way it always is with all Honda and Nissan dealerships. The way they handled this, I'm sorry, is bait and switch. Get someone to come in for a promised deal in writing, then up the amount for various reasons and act like we're idiots for not understanding. We're actually more upset that the finance woman refused to even acknowledge the final offer price we were quoted by the internet salesperson. It's not about the $750, it's about being deceived. We will never be back to this dealership. PS to the part-time sales manager (and any car sales manager out there): a customer will never care about the details of your personal life so don't bother to share. Customers want to feel as if you are interested in THEM. I've also never met a sales manager who didn't know the inventory on their lot. Finally, never automatically assume that the man will be the primary signer for a car. Even if you discover the man is in a high-paying profession, it is still possible for a woman in the family to make more money as is our case...plus it was going to be MY car. How insulting that this manager automatically put me as the co-signer first before even getting to my husband's information.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.