Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dick Hannah Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
862 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19505 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 622-9734

https://www.dickhannahnissan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347
5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577
4.9
(2019) · Auto Repair

1151 Van Ness Avenue NE

(971) 701-2709
4.9
(2173) · Car Dealers

2001 SW Jefferson St

(971) 340-4590
About

Nissan dealership located in Gladstone in the Portland, Oregon area. New Nissan cars and used cars for sale. Find your new Nissan Altima, Kicks, Sentra, Maxima, Leaf, Rogue, Frontier, or Titan today! Browse our huge used car selection of all makes and models. Dick Hannah Nissan in Portland also offers Nissan service, repairs, and parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
862 reviews
5637
  
478
  
328
  
222
  
192
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
roti cobek review for Dick Hannah Nissan
roti cobek on YellowBot

3 months ago

09/07/2021, 02:23 AM
terbaik dan terlengkap Selamat datang di Situs Slot Pragmatic Rupiah terbaru dan terlengkap BIKINISLOT yang menyediakan banyak macam permainan Slot Online dan cara Deposit Slot Online termurah dan termudah 24jam nonstop.
Chad Johnson review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Chad Johnson on YellowBot

3 months ago

09/06/2021, 12:13 PM
Absolutely Horrible They sold me a car with faulty brakes. I had them inspect the car and they went out on me when I was turning into my neighborhood. They refused to take the car back or make it right. They only thing they tried to do was sell me a more expensive car while only offering $6k for the car. I paid $16k for a 2016 Nissan Versa with faulty brakes. When I confronted the sales manager, he told me that he did not care, called me a liar and a homophobic slur starting with a F, and declared that I got what I deserved. Never shop at this location. They are terrible, abusive, homophobic and don't care about their customer's safety or well-being.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Susan on Cargurus

a year ago

07/23/2020, 12:18 PM
The sales man was friendly. No pressure.
Business Response:

Hi Susan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Susan review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Susan on Cargurus

a year ago

07/08/2020, 13:31 PM
very informative
Business Response:

Hello Susan, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

smiller77 review for Dick Hannah Nissan
smiller77 on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 15:43 PM
Great customer service
John review for Dick Hannah Nissan
John on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 10:01 AM
Had what I wanted and everyone there were helpful, professional and courteous
Sedici_2106 review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Sedici_2106 on Cargurus

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 01:33 AM
Very helpful great staff working with them now as we speak to purchase this vehicle hopefully in the next few days I will have this on
Deanna review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Deanna on Cargurus

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 02:15 AM
Great staff and no pressure! Easiest car I have I ever purchased!!
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

GuruDR2VB review for Dick Hannah Nissan
GuruDR2VB on Cargurus

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:30 AM
Very nice. Not pushy. Very accomodating and patient.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.