Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dick Hannah Nissan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
888 reviews
|Car Dealers|Gladstone, OR 97027

19505 McLoughlin Blvd, Gladstone, OR 97027

(503) 622-9734

https://www.dickhannahnissan.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

13635 SE Division St

(503) 477-4347

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

8260 SW Hunziker St Ste 100

(503) 654-1244
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

544 SE Oak St

(503) 230-2200
4.9
(18) · Car Dealers

19850 McLoughlin Blvd

(503) 655-4577

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(21) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

2121 fairgrounds road NE

(503) 689-1612

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(53) · Automotive

500 SW Sublimity Blvd

(503) 769-7691

4 people are looking at this business

About

Nissan dealership located in Gladstone in the Portland, Oregon area. New Nissan cars and used cars for sale. Find your new Nissan Altima, Kicks, Sentra, Maxima, Leaf, Rogue, Frontier, or Titan today! Browse our huge used car selection of all makes and models. Dick Hannah Nissan in Portland also offers Nissan service, repairs, and parts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
888 reviews
5657
  
481
  
328
  
222
  
195
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lennart review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Lennart on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:37 AM
The personnel were friendly and helpful but the car was not what we had expected. We purchased a different car from a dealer in Beaverton.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback Lennart. Please let us know if we can help out in any other way.

Maverick review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Maverick on Cargurus

5 years ago

04/20/2017, 01:27 AM
Excellent!... At every dealership I've ever visited, I feel like I'm being attacked by the salesmen... Continuously trying to shove me into something... NOT SO at dick Hannah Nissan, the sales staff were pleasant, and non pushy... The was none of the usual BS like other dealerships. When I decided to pull the trigger on my Avalanche, they were easy to work with, and made their best offer up front... None of the neck and forth B's.. " here's what I got, best we can do"... That's it, I never once felt I was being taken for a fool... Loved the buying experience! And would do it again!.... As well as recommend Dick Hannah and their sales staff to my friends. If you decide to look for a car? Look here! And tell the sales manager Patrick that Maverick sent you!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the kind words! Please let us know if you have any questions.

Reza review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Reza on Cargurus

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 00:05 AM
Got the car ........ very happy with the buying process.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kisha review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Kisha on Cargurus

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 02:13 AM
Lisa was very helpful. She had great communication skills, she also offered to come in on her day off for my family, was very patient with my indecisive mind, and supplied photos of requested vehicle in a very timely manor. Even though we decided to not upgrade our vehicle, I would have been happy to have finished the deal with Lisa's help.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive words!

Jeff review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Jeff on Cargurus

6 years ago

01/10/2016, 01:16 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you for the review!

James review for Dick Hannah Nissan
James on Cargurus

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:02 AM
Awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review!

Paul review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Paul on Cargurus

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:13 AM
fantastic team experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review Paul!

Nick review for Dick Hannah Nissan
Nick on Cargurus

7 years ago

01/15/2015, 02:02 AM
One brief email without answers to my questions .
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time in reviewing us. We are extremely sorry for the experience you faced. We would like to make this right for you, please let us know if we can assist in anyway.

Respond to negative reviews
afshin review for Dick Hannah Nissan
afshin on Cargurus

7 years ago

08/21/2014, 01:48 AM
I'm so happy about my Nissan and Glad stone dealer,they are so friendly,helpfull and they help me to get what exactlly I need and I give them 5 star...again,I love my new van and Im so glad about the deal I made.THANK YOU GLADSTONE NISSAN.
Business Response:

Thank you for the feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.