Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond World Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
118 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave #875, Suite 875, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 780-1676

http://diamond-world.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Computers

4177 Louetta Rd

(281) 355-9997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

25701 I-45 # 8

(281) 363-0030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

14363 Liberty St

(936) 597-4606

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

19438 US-59

(281) 446-1238

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shopping

238 S Egret Bay Blvd STE 129

(281) 881-9083
About

Specialties Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. History Established in 1980. Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. Internationally known, 3rd generation in the Diamond & Jewelry Industry, the Soloman family business is in Antwerp, Belgium where most of their rough diamonds are usually polished, and then are distributed throughout the world. Our company thrives to provide our customers with the highest quality of products, friendly service, excellent prices, and a long term relationship. Affiliated Offic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
118 reviews
5105
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marteen Bonds on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 08:13 AM
Loved dealing with them. They were very friendly and trustworthy. I would trust Sam with any of my jewelry. I would definitely recommend Diamond World, Inc.
Maria Noto Moynihan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 03:10 AM
I got my wedding ring from here- showed them a picture off of etsy and they created an exit replica. I get tons of compliments on both my rings and great service!!!
Deanna Legge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 06:40 AM
Sam at Diamond World helped my husband pick out the perfect ring. We really enjoy working with him and are definitely repeat customers
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Carmel Dunne Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:13 PM
We have been working with Diamond World for the past 6 years and have been extremely satisfied with their service. A friend recommended them to us when my husband was purchasing my engagement ring. We have since passed on the recommendation to our friends!
Shana Saunders Gerosa on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 16:07 PM
My husband designed my engagement and wedding rings with Sam at Diamond World more than 10 years ago. We've been loyal customers ever since! They are a fantastic jeweler with gorgeous designs, and wonderful employees. You can't go wrong with Diamond World!
Natalie Roth Tills on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 04:55 AM
Donna and Ophelia were wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. Can't wait to go back when it's time for an upgrade!
Paige Miller Slivinski on Facebook

4 years ago

06/12/2017, 13:03 PM
My husband and I have been patrons of Diamond World for 10 years. We would not want anyone else handling our wedding and special occasion jewelry. The staff is kind, patient, and knowledgeable. The selection is innumerable, they have everything you could want and prices are fair for quality products. 5 stars through and through!
Business Response:

Thank you, Paige!! You and your family are so special to us and we always love to see you!! Please stop by and say hello anytime! xoxo Donna

Laura Ciocca Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2017, 20:29 PM
Sam and his staff are absolutely wonderful. I couldn't be happier with my custom-designed ring! After two years, I still get compliments on how beautiful and it is! I give Diamond World a 5-star rating for their customer service AND quality of work. My husband and I will be returning in the near future for many more custom pieces of jewelry!
Rod LaVois on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 07:35 AM
Thank you Diamond World! I have had the pleasure of working with Sam, Donna, and Ofelia. They consulted with me on the perfect custom engagement ring. She said yes and we are now married! Both my wife and I receive constant compliments on how beautiful and "sparkly" her ring is. We are very happy with the service provided and will visit Diamond World for future purchases.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.