Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond World Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave #875, Suite 875, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 780-1676

http://diamond-world.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Computers

4177 Louetta Rd

(281) 355-9997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

25701 I-45 # 8

(281) 363-0030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

19438 US-59

(281) 446-1238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shopping

238 S Egret Bay Blvd STE 129

(281) 881-9083
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

1000 West Grand Parkway South

(281) 392-7900
About

Specialties Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. History Established in 1980. Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. Internationally known, 3rd generation in the Diamond & Jewelry Industry, the Soloman family business is in Antwerp, Belgium where most of their rough diamonds are usually polished, and then are distributed throughout the world. Our company thrives to provide our customers with the highest quality of products, friendly service, excellent prices, and a long term relationship. Affiliated Offic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shaun Gaffney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 08:25 AM
Let me begin by stating this is a truly family-run business. The combination of industry knowledge, family values, personable touch, and honesty are all aspects that were presented almost instantaneously. Please note: This is an investment beyond the scope of just wedding bands. Items such as these are more than assets. They are a symbol of a major chapter in your life. The entire team has (and continues to) enthrall me with their business. My wife and I will be customers for life!
Angie Sarao on Facebook

4 years ago

12/16/2017, 15:15 PM
Shay Reyes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 20:00 PM
I just love doing business with a family business. I was referred to Diamond World from a long time friend who has worked with DW for several years. Donna, Sams daughter was available and was ever so helpful! I had to size down an antique engagement ring and not only did I feel comfortable leaving it with her l, she did an excellent job assisting with wedding bands and managing my expectations. And she was just excited as I was during the process while demonstrating a thorough knowledge of all things diamond rings. Will definitely be returning the next time I have any jewelry needs!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Michelle Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 09:12 AM
We love Diamond World. Such a pleasure to deal with every time. My (now) husband bought me a perfect ring. I doubt we'll use anyone else for our jewelry purchases going forward.
Travis Benes on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 02:39 AM
I was referred to Diamond World from a family friend. I was looking for an engagement ring and wasn't satisfied with what I was being offered at other places. Diamond World had everything I was looking for and provided excellent customer service. I will continue to use them for all of my jewelry needs!
Business Response:

Thank you, Travis!! It was a pleasure working with you and hope to see you soon!! 😁

Krystie Haden on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 10:10 AM
My husband and I have worked with Diamond World for years and have always been impressed with their knowledge and professionalism! It has been 10 years and this is still the only place I will bring my ring back to!
Pam Diltz on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:59 AM
Exceptional service, great quality, and a variety of choices. We’ve gotten my engagement ring, extra band, and have recommended numerous friends to who are all satisfied customers to Sam. Will be using them for all future purchases!
Aaron Rathbone on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2017, 07:44 AM
Amanda Smith Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:02 AM
My husband and I have been clients of Diamond World for many years. He bought my engagement ring from them and then together we bought our wedding rings from this company. Their service is excellent and they could not be any more helpful. We will continue to shop here for many years to come!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.