Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond World Inc

Own this business?
5.0
97 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave #875, Suite 875, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 780-1676

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

CELLULAR POINT
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

25701 I-45 # 8

(281) 363-0030

2 people are looking at this business

Cubesmart Self Storage
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

1000 West Grand Parkway South

(281) 392-7900
Liberty Bell Antiques
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

14363 Liberty St

(936) 597-4606

1 person is looking at this business

Quilt 'n Sew Studio
5.0
(22) · Consumer Goods

829 S Mason Rd Ste 224

(281) 398-0670

1 person is looking at this business

Brice Jewelers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

815 Walker St # 163

(713) 227-2915

1 person is looking at this business

Randall Edward Antiques
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

5000 Katy Fwy

(713) 521-9888

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. History Established in 1980. Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. Internationally known, 3rd generation in the Diamond & Jewelry Industry, the Soloman family business is in Antwerp, Belgium where most of their rough diamonds are usually polished, and then are distributed throughout the world. Our company thrives to provide our customers with the highest quality of products, friendly service, excellent prices, and a long term relationship. Affiliated Offic

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
97 reviews
589
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendall Rudasill on Facebook

2 months ago

08/02/2019, 04:54 AM
Diamond World has great customer service, is very friendly, super knowledgeable and helps bring your ideas/inspirations to life. I would highly recommend them to anyone in the market for an exceptional jeweler experience.
Jonathan Weber on Facebook

9 months ago

01/18/2019, 07:02 AM
I’ve been going to Diamond World for years. Sam and the entire staff are wonderful and are experts in their field. They are patient and listen to your needs. The quality of their work is absolutely fantastic. I highly recommend Diamond World.
Linda Roesel Banes on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 16:20 PM
This is one of my favorite places to go. I am never disappointed. Sam does excellent work and really listens to you. He also has great ideas and treats you as family. Speaking of family... this is a family affair. This is another reason why it is special. I am treated like a queen every time I go, no matter if it is for a cleaning or a redesign or new purchase. My husband and I have been a client for over 15 years. I will not buy jewelry from anyone else. You will find s friend in the jewelry business with this company. Quality and service are both excellent.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jayme Reuter on Facebook

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 16:21 PM
Their customer service is fantastic!!! You really feel like you are their one and only client when you are there. I would highly recommend them for all your diamond needs!
Allison Armstrong Knostman on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 10:59 AM
We’ve been seeing Sam and his family at Diamond World for many years. They are completely trustworthy. They create beautiful pieces and even helped me redesign an old ring into a beautiful unique cross necklace as well as design a new wedding ring set. Very polite and professional!
Natalie W Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 14:05 PM
We have been blessed to work with Diamond 💎 World for over 10 years. The quality and service is top notch. We will always make the drive to work with Sammy and his wonderful staff! Thank you for always putting me first!
Simon K. Foster on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2018, 13:39 PM
I have loved being a client of Diamond World for the last 4 years. The team are professional and friendly, always ready to customize and tailor pieces to individual preferences.
Over the last few years, I have purchased an engagement ring, which we also later customized with the Diamond World team, as well as wedding bands. I’ve been exceedingly impressed by their appearance and quality. We could not be happier with our pieces.
I plan to continue to be a Diamond World customer for many years to come!
Sherry Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 17:33 PM
I have been going to Diamond World for years. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I trust them 100% which is rare to find.
Corey Short Gregg on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 04:54 AM
First off, I never write reviews but I can’t say enough wonderful things about Sam and his staff. We have been using Diamond World for over 12 years. We were first referred by a dear friend who also had been using Sam for many years. They can make ANYTHING!! I have gone in there with pictures and they made it better then the picture. I have gone in there describing what I envisioned and they made it even better then what I imagined in my mind. The quality of their work is excellent and their pricing is the best in town. When my engagement ring was stolen out of my house, Diamon World recreated it and made it even better then the first ring! I only go to Diamond World to get my jewelry cleane...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.