Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diamond World Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
119 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Houston, TX 77057

6222 Richmond Ave #875, Suite 875, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 780-1676

http://diamond-world.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Computers

4177 Louetta Rd

(281) 355-9997

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6222 Richmond Ave #150B

(281) 404-5567
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

25701 I-45 # 8

(281) 363-0030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Fitness/Exercise Equipment

19438 US-59

(281) 446-1238

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Shopping

238 S Egret Bay Blvd STE 129

(281) 881-9083
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

1000 West Grand Parkway South

(281) 392-7900
About

Specialties Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. History Established in 1980. Diamond World, Inc. is a direct importer and wholesaler of loose Diamonds of all shapes and qualities with over 30 years of service. Internationally known, 3rd generation in the Diamond & Jewelry Industry, the Soloman family business is in Antwerp, Belgium where most of their rough diamonds are usually polished, and then are distributed throughout the world. Our company thrives to provide our customers with the highest quality of products, friendly service, excellent prices, and a long term relationship. Affiliated Offic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
119 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Roesel Banes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 16:20 PM
This is one of my favorite places to go. I am never disappointed. Sam does excellent work and really listens to you. He also has great ideas and treats you as family. Speaking of family... this is a family affair. This is another reason why it is special. I am treated like a queen every time I go, no matter if it is for a cleaning or a redesign or new purchase. My husband and I have been a client for over 15 years. I will not buy jewelry from anyone else. You will find s friend in the jewelry business with this company. Quality and service are both excellent.
Jayme Reuter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 16:21 PM
Their customer service is fantastic!!! You really feel like you are their one and only client when you are there. I would highly recommend them for all your diamond needs!
Allison Armstrong Knostman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 10:59 AM
We’ve been seeing Sam and his family at Diamond World for many years. They are completely trustworthy. They create beautiful pieces and even helped me redesign an old ring into a beautiful unique cross necklace as well as design a new wedding ring set. Very polite and professional!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Natalie W Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2018, 14:05 PM
We have been blessed to work with Diamond 💎 World for over 10 years. The quality and service is top notch. We will always make the drive to work with Sammy and his wonderful staff! Thank you for always putting me first!
Simon K. Foster on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 13:39 PM
I have loved being a client of Diamond World for the last 4 years. The team are professional and friendly, always ready to customize and tailor pieces to individual preferences. Over the last few years, I have purchased an engagement ring, which we also later customized with the Diamond World team, as well as wedding bands. I’ve been exceedingly impressed by their appearance and quality. We could not be happier with our pieces. I plan to continue to be a Diamond World customer for many years to come!
JoLee McLean-Vernovage on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:22 AM
I live in Seattle and wanted the same jeweler my husband bought my ring from to make sizing adjustments and cleaning (I adore my ring and have a really tough time just giving it to anyone, even high end local jewelers). Donna from DW helped me right away and gave me instructions to quickly send my ring thru the mail to get serviced in Houston. I was so hesitant and nervous to send it in the mail but she explained the process and safety to me clearly and was available each time for all my questions. She even texts which is great for me! Thank you!
Shane Bontemps on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 20:28 PM
I have been doing jewelry business with Diamond World for 12 years now. Sam is always asking about my family, so I end up feeling like part of his. Everyone there is always prompt and friendly. Really really happy my friends referred me to him.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Shane!! Always nice to see you :) Have a wonderful week!!

Stacy Lanier McKellar on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 17:11 PM
Such Exceptional service and quality of workmanship. I always have an excellent experience working with Sam!! We have worked through a few custom processes and I am beyond thrilled with my jewelry. Thank you!
Business Response:

Thank you Stacy!! Always fun working on projects with you!! Have a wonderful Valentine's Day!! xoxo

Timothy M. Hudson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/30/2018, 19:09 PM
The experience and customer service was exceptional. I had no idea what I was doing and the team assisted me with every detail to get the perfect engagement ring. Everything was perfect!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.