Logo White
Watch Demo

Diamond Cellar

Own this business?
4.8
733 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Columbus, OH 43219

3960 New Bond St, Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 923-6633

https://www.diamondcellar.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

3975 Broadway

(614) 946-3846
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

140 W Columbus Ave

(937) 592-3133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

4206 The Strand

(614) 418-7561
5.0
(23) · Jewelry

2219 W Fair Ave

(740) 689-1488
5.0
(491) · Consumer Goods

6752 Perimeter Loop Road

(614) 401-6677

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(451) · Consumer Goods

1610 Cross Creeks Blvd

(614) 755-9229
About

We are one of the largest independent jewelry stores in the United States, representing some of the finest brands in the world. It's a long way from our humble beginning as a trade shop serving other jewelers in Columbus, Ohio, but through it all, We have always strived to offer the finest service available. Our roots are in the goldsmith trade. We manufacture much of our own jewelry right here in our store. From setting an engagement diamond to a full-blown custom design, your jewelry never has to leave our store. In addition we offer in-house watchmakers who can service most of the major Swiss brands. Our sales associates are highly trained, earning degrees from the Gemological Institute o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
733 reviews
5645
  
424
  
34
  
29
  
120
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 528 Reviews4.9Google
  • 182 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 21 Reviews3.2Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aimee Kamer Yania on Facebook

4 months ago

03/07/2020, 00:27 AM
Unfortunate bad experience today at the Easton location. Checked in at the front and proceeded to browse and wait for over 20 minutes with no acknowledgement from the staff. Very disappointing as I was there to get the rings I bought from them, cleaned and checked.
Jennifer Church on Facebook

5 months ago

02/18/2020, 03:39 AM
Thank you for always having our back, when another jewelry company makes a wrong. Thank you so much Randy S. for helping me find a solution and sympathizing with me. I highly recommend Diamond Cellar and working with Marcie G. is always a pleasure!
Donna Clifford Klein on Facebook

9 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:35 AM
Emmalee was fantastic and helped me find an Anniversary ring. She listened to what I liked and found the perfect fit!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dylan Mowat on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 09:42 AM
Last fall, my fiancé and I went to the Diamond Cellar to look at potential engagement rings. A sales associate, Michael, could not have been more helpful in explaining “diamond buying 101.” He sat with us for over two hours as we went through different diamond qualities. He was so helpful in the initial search, my financé decided to proceed with him in actually purchasing the custom diamond and engagement band. After receiving the engagement ring, my fiancé immediately notice...Continue Reading
Amy Bowman Dawson on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 04:06 AM
Abbey McHugh on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2019, 10:04 AM
Great resizing and repairs at a very reasonable price!
Kelly Humphrey on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 02:40 AM
They are unwilling to do any compensation or make things right when things go wrong. My fiancée was without her engagement ring for 4 months out of an 11 month engagement and there was to “compensate/make that right was 20% off of an additional wedding band through them. Then once I didn’t accept the offer and explained why they because incredibly rude and have not got back in touch since then.
Dianne Hossler Harding on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2019, 08:45 AM
The Diamond Cellar did a wonderful job on the repair of my engagement and wedding rings! Many of the prongs required re-tipping, and the work was done in only a few days. My rings look so beautiful, and I now feel confident about the safety of all the diamonds in their settings. I especially enjoyed the excellent personal customer service by Emalee Dickson! I am a very happy and satisfied Diamond Cellar customer!
Julia Mrozek on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2019, 12:06 PM
Very knowledgeable staff. I have had jewelry designed there, appraised there, and sized/repaired there. Always professional and top quality!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.