Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
52 reviews
|Roofing|Portland, OR 97219 United States

1515 SW Multnomah Blvd, Portland, OR 97219 United States

(503) 224-7663

https://www.dialoneroofingportland.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

615 NW 2nd Ave

(503) 756-5030
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22510 Boones Ferry Rd NE

(503) 678-1166
5.0
(65) · Contractors

419 Vine Ave

(971) 216-2311
5.0
(14) · Contractors

15504 NE 119th St

(360) 869-1141
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5189 Quince St NE

(503) 390-2251
5.0
(26) · Contractors

8525 SE Orchard Ln

(503) 849-6022
About

Serving...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
52 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jennifer L. review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
Jennifer L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/05/2013, 09:58 AM
The Dial One Roofing guys were great- we were selling our house, and I handed over the inspection report to thier estimator, and thats all I needed to do. They completely the pick list quickly and cleanly. We now can close! Yay! Great job guys!
corkina review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
corkina on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/14/2011, 01:49 AM
Excellent Customer Service.. thank you, Wade – I called Wade after having another roofing company tell me i needed a new roof over my patio due to dry rot and an estimate $5000.. Wade stopped over, walked the roof and told me he would return to repair my roof the next day. the next day, he returned, repaired my roof at not charge. wow, who does that anymore. Wade advised me about the age of the roof and its condition..and how to care for it to get the maximum life remaining out of it. i highly recommend Dial One Roffing and will be contacting them for all my roof needs. Thank you.
beavhomeowner review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
beavhomeowner on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/06/2011, 13:24 PM
Quick, Cheap and Painless-- real professional work! – We hired this firm to install a roof on our rental in Oregon City. They installed a metal roof and two flat roofs on my house. They assured my that the job would be slower than most because of the challenges with my type of roof/ house design, but in the end their work was methodical, clean, and quick. I have already referred Dial One Roofing to some of my friends and family! You can trust these guys to do a good job for you!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
donmoorerealtor review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
donmoorerealtor on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/03/2011, 07:52 AM
I consider them a vendor I can totally trust and depend on. – I have seen a lot of Dial One Roofing's work, and as a Realtor I recommend them a lot. Recently I had an excellent experience with them. I had a listing, and when we were going into escrow we noticed a little leak in the roof. Someone had actually damaged the roof. I called Wade, at Dial One, and he was excellent with my client. My client ended up loving him. He took care of everything, which was great. The thing I like is that they clean up extremely well, and leave everything exactly as they found it. You can really talk to Wade about your concerns and questions about roofing, and he will answer everything clearly and succinctly. I am getting ready to replace my personal roof, and Wade will even go so far for me as to take care of the forms for my home owner's association. Donald Moore, Realtor Lake Oswego, Oregon
robertoro review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
robertoro on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/17/2011, 08:12 AM
an honest man – I have been getting bids on re-roofing, and Wade was the only contractor to suggest I could wait at least 5 more years before replacing my roof. Now there is an honest guy. I will definitely be calling him back in 5 years or so!
mwmwmwmw review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
mwmwmwmw on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/15/2011, 10:04 AM
these guys are fast !!!! – we noticed a leak around our skylight at 4 pm saturday. Wade was on our roof fixing the problem an hour later. I have never had anyone respond that fast. thank you sooooo much!
cherryblue review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
cherryblue on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/27/2010, 10:58 AM
Thank you so much! – I had water coming into my daughters room cieling. The guys at Dial One Roofing came out and did a really good job on my roof and siding in Tualitin. These guys work HARD! They never quit until the job was done, I never even saw them eat lunch! I expected to find stuff in my yard afterwards, but they had a guy down picking up every scrap. I am very happy with the job!
natashahillsdale review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
natashahillsdale on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/22/2010, 10:34 AM
Excellent Job! – Wow, it doesn't get better than this! I am so pleased with my new roof. Wade and his crew did a great job. Quality, professional workmanship in every detail. Dial One was recommended to me from a friend. Her neighbor hired Dial One to roof their home, and was so happy with the results that she had to tell me to look them up. Well, I first shopped around and checked out the competition; prices were comparable, most higher, one lower, but what sold me on Dial One was the attention to detail. When it comes down to it, quality workmanship is everything. That’s what makes a roof last. Wade promised superior work, and that’s exactly what I got! He checked up on his work crew and followed through in every detail. IT'S A REALLY BEAUTIFUL LOOKING ROOF!!! REALLY!! Also, I needed some other jobs done around my house, like gutters, paint, trimwork....so, Wade gave me several recommendations for skilled professionals that I could rely on. So far, I am happy with their work too. Thanks!
archieandrews review for Dial One Roofing of Oregon Inc.
archieandrews on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/20/2010, 12:02 PM
No response to my correspondence for weeks. – I was excited to get these guys to work on my roof. Based on the reviews here, and their bbb listing, I'm sure their roofing and service are top notch and professional. I wanted to get these guys to work on my roof, but haven't received any communication from them. I tried getting in touch with them for over 2 weeks, and they're ignoring my correspondence. I still haven't received a response to this day. I called initially and left a message asking about service on my roof. After not hearing back from them, I called back the next day, got the machine. I e-mailed them on their site, no response. Since I was really determined to get my roof done by a well-reviewed company, I called a total of 5 times over 2 weeks, and never got a person. I called one of their competitors (for objectivity's sake, I will not say who), and got a person on the phone the first time, and received a quote the next day. I don't really know what to rate them, since they didn't work on my roof. But they get a 1/5 star rating for customer service.
Business Response:

Thank you for spreading the word about Dial One Roofing's high level of quality services and installations. Our commitment to quality is why we have been in business for 31 years. Dial One Roofing's services communications are ready for you 24 hours a day for any estimates or emergency calls. All of our business listings are geared so you can contact to us through our email, Estimate@Dialoneroofing.com, our business line, 503-244-4300, a direct line to contact us through the Better Business Bureau, or our website at http://Dialoneroofing.com, all of which have a place where you can request an estimate. If you would like to set up an estimate, please feel free to contact us by any of the methods descibed above.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.