Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Cruces, NM 88005

2001 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 527-8473

http://adamstireandautocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Owned and operated since 1956. ASE Certified Techs, AAA Approved. Full service repairs & Tire Sales, Including but not limited to Diagnostics, Tune-ups, Brakes, Front End Repairs, Alignments, Lubrication/Oil changes, Electrical, Heating and A/C service. All makes, models including RV'S History Established in 1956. Family owned and operated. Started by Bill Adams Sr. in 1956 and passed down through the generations. Through the several name and location changes two things have remained constant - local ownership and management by the Adams family and our relentless commitment to fixing vehicles right the first time at the lowest possible cost and in the fastest time. Our cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ajanae e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 02:09 AM
Just a line to let you know Just a line to let you know we arrived in California just fine. Thank you for the excellent advice & excellent service to keep us on the road.
TERRENCE E. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 23:19 PM
Awesome! — I went with my daughter to go eat lunch and my vehicle quit. It was Christmas Eve but thought I would call to see if they would answer. Suzy answered the phone. They had just shut down but said her and her husband would come look at it. They came to the restaurant and found the tensioner had broken. Rick went back to the shop, got his truck and flat bed, came back and took our car back to the shop. Suzy then took me and my daughter back home. They got our car fixed the day after Christmas. They are always so friendly and willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you so much!!
TERRENCE E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 05:57 AM
Awesome! Awesome! I went with my daughter to go eat lunch and my vehicle quit. It was Christmas Eve but thought I would call to see if they would answer. Suzy answered the phone. They had just shut down but said her and her husband would come look at it. They came to the restaurant and found the tensioner had broken. Rick went back to the shop, got his truck and flat bed, came back and took our car back to the shop. Suzy then took me and my daughter back home. They got our car fixed the day after Christmas. They are always so friendly and willing to go above and beyond for their customers. Thank you so much!!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
jimster v. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 10:14 AM
Adams Tire & Auto Center is a family run business and have been in business for 55years. Full service repair center specializing in all makes and models of vehicles. Also specializing in Tire sales of all major and economy brands of tires.
jimsterv on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:39 AM
Adams Tire & Auto Center is a family run business and have been in business for 55years. Full service repair center specializing in all makes and models of vehicles. Also specializing in Tire sales of all major and economy brands of tires.
jimster v. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:06 AM
Family run Adams Tire & Auto Center is a family run business and have been in business for 55years. Full service repair center specializing in all makes and models of vehicles. Also specializing in Tire sales of all major and economy brands of tires.
scottt66 2. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 09:51 AM
So glad they are reasonably priced. As a college student, my budget doesn't allow for much wiggle room but these guys worked with me on replacing all of my tires to keep me safe. Thank you!!!!!!!!
scottt662 s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 05:04 AM
good job So glad they are reasonably priced. As a college student, my budget doesn't allow for much wiggle room but these guys worked with me on replacing all of my tires to keep me safe. Thank you!!!!!!!!
scottt662 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/26/2012, 01:40 AM
So glad they are reasonably priced. As a college student, my budget doesn't allow for much wiggle room but these guys worked with me on replacing all of my tires to keep me safe. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.