Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Cruces, NM 88005

2001 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 527-8473

http://adamstireandautocenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Owned and operated since 1956. ASE Certified Techs, AAA Approved. Full service repairs & Tire Sales, Including but not limited to Diagnostics, Tune-ups, Brakes, Front End Repairs, Alignments, Lubrication/Oil changes, Electrical, Heating and A/C service. All makes, models including RV'S History Established in 1956. Family owned and operated. Started by Bill Adams Sr. in 1956 and passed down through the generations. Through the several name and location changes two things have remained constant - local ownership and management by the Adams family and our relentless commitment to fixing vehicles right the first time at the lowest possible cost and in the fastest time. Our cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
frankkl976 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 07:18 AM
Thanks again for all your expertise & kind consideration. The entire staff is #1 in our book! Awesome job!
FRANK k. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 06:21 AM
Awesome job! Thanks again for all your expertise & kind consideration. The entire staff is #1 in our book! Awesome job!
FRANK k. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 03:22 AM
Thanks again for all your expertise & kind consideration. The entire staff is #1 in our book! Awesome job!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
JESSE e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 16:29 PM
My wife and I were traveling from Phoenix to Little Rock and had a blow-out just as we crossed into New Mexico. We didn't know where to go to get a new tire; we just knew we needed to get to Little Rock (to visit my father who is seriously ill). We arrived in Las Cruces the next day and were overwhelmed by the fantastic service we received at your tire center, especially from your incredibly competent mechanics. After just 20 minutes we were on our way, giving thanks for finding such a great tire center, great people, low prices and genuine caring and honesty. Keep up the good work! God Bless You.
Jesselastnamee@yahoo.com P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 05:40 AM
My wife and I were traveling from Phoenix to Little Rock and had a blow-out just as we crossed into New Mexico. We didn't know where to go to get a new tire; we just knew we needed to get to Little Rock (to visit my father who is seriously ill). We arrived in Las Cruces the next day and were overwhelmed by the fantastic service we received at your tire center, especially from your incredibly competent mechanics. After just 20 minutes we were on our way, giving thanks for finding such a great tire center, great people, low prices and genuine caring and honesty. Keep up the good work! God Bless You.
JESSE e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

07/07/2014, 02:46 AM
My wife and I My wife and I were traveling from Phoenix to Little Rock and had a blow-out just as we crossed into New Mexico. We didn't know where to go to get a new tire; we just knew we needed to get to Little Rock (to visit my father who is seriously ill). We arrived in Las Cruces the next day and were overwhelmed by the fantastic service we received at your tire center, especially from your incredibly competent mechanics. After just 20 minutes we were on our way, giving thanks for finding such a great tire center, great people, low prices and genuine caring and honesty. Keep up the good work! God Bless You.
WILLIE e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 04:21 AM
Thank you for making me feel welcome, rather than as if I didn’t have another place to go. I will be back and continue to tell my associates.
VIRGINIA a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:25 AM
Thank you Thank you for making me feel welcome, rather than as if I didnt have another place to go. I will be back and continue to tell my associates.
Lmichael L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 06:29 AM
My Ford F-250 performed beautifully since you all went through the problems. That includes pulling my 9000 lb. travel trailer. It was nice to be able to locate someone who is efficient and has the know-how.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.