Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Cruces, NM 88005

2001 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 527-8473

http://adamstireandautocenter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829
About

Specialties Family Owned and operated since 1956. ASE Certified Techs, AAA Approved. Full service repairs & Tire Sales, Including but not limited to Diagnostics, Tune-ups, Brakes, Front End Repairs, Alignments, Lubrication/Oil changes, Electrical, Heating and A/C service. All makes, models including RV'S History Established in 1956. Family owned and operated. Started by Bill Adams Sr. in 1956 and passed down through the generations. Through the several name and location changes two things have remained constant - local ownership and management by the Adams family and our relentless commitment to fixing vehicles right the first time at the lowest possible cost and in the fastest time. Our cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
220 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Chambers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2019, 22:41 PM
Hauling a boat from Miami to LA and broke an axle on the trailer in Las Cruces. Rick Adams & crew were extremely helpful, friendly and patient. They definitrly went above and beyond to get me going again. Can't say enough good things about the people and the place. ~Captain Ron
ericsheen95 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 07:37 AM
You guys have always treated me great!
har888 on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 06:59 AM
Very personable and reliable. Thank you all for your outstanding service throughout the years!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Elizabeth Ann on Facebook

4 years ago

10/04/2016, 21:52 PM
ABAGAIL l. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 16:09 PM
Thank you for your donation of a wheel alignment service. It was used as a door prize for our bingo night. We raised about $2,000 which will go into our building fund. The La Casa Guild has been working on the building fund for three years. Thanks
ABAGAIL l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/30/2014, 02:11 AM
Thank you Thank you for your donation of a wheel alignment service. It was used as a door prize for our bingo night. We raised about $2,000 which will go into our building fund. The La Casa Guild has been working on the building fund for three years. Thanks
JEFFREY y. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 14:50 PM
I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your help and all your concern for my sake. It really helps if you are having a problem and you feel like the people care that is helping you. Suzy is very professional and worked very hard to get my truck fixed. She communicated very well with me at all times so I knew what was going on. I commend her for doing her job very well. She is knowledgeable and professional; I hope you will pass on to her my appreciation. In addition to these things, walking into a business and being recognized by name makes me feel special and appreciated. I appreciate being recognized and your people have always remembered me. Thank you all for your help and for being so nice
jeffreyy487 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:32 AM
I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your help and all your concern for my sake. It really helps if you are having a problem and you feel like the people care that is helping you. Suzy is very professional and worked very hard to get my truck fixed. She communicated very well with me at all times so I knew what was going on. I commend her for doing her job very well. She is knowledgeable and professional; I hope you will pass on to her my appreciation. In addition to these things, walking into a business and being recognized by name makes me feel special and appreciated. I appreciate being recognized and your people have always remembered me. Thank you all for your help and for being so nice
JEFFREY y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/24/2014, 01:43 AM
I just wanted I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for your help and all your concern for my sake. It really helps if you are having a problem and you feel like the people care that is helping you. Suzy is very professional and worked very hard to get my truck fixed. She communicated very well with me at all times so I knew what was going on. I commend her for doing her job very well. She is knowledgeable and professional; I hope you will pass on to her my appreciation. In addition to these things, walking into a business and being recognized by name makes me feel special and appreciated. I appreciate being recognized and your people have always remembered me. Thank you all for your help and for being so nice
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.