Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Diagnostic Auto and Tire Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
220 reviews
|Auto Repair|Las Cruces, NM 88005

2001 S Valley Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88005

(575) 527-8473

http://adamstireandautocenter.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

9701 Carnegie Ave

(915) 593-5221

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10414 Dyer St

(915) 383-7829

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Family Owned and operated since 1956. ASE Certified Techs, AAA Approved. Full service repairs & Tire Sales, Including but not limited to Diagnostics, Tune-ups, Brakes, Front End Repairs, Alignments, Lubrication/Oil changes, Electrical, Heating and A/C service. All makes, models including RV'S History Established in 1956. Family owned and operated. Started by Bill Adams Sr. in 1956 and passed down through the generations. Through the several name and location changes two things have remained constant - local ownership and management by the Adams family and our relentless commitment to fixing vehicles right the first time at the lowest possible cost and in the fastest time. Our cus

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
220 reviews
5138
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
82 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 60 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanieuiritfg@hotmail.com R. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 06:44 AM
Dear Adam's Tire & Auto Center, Everything is working good. Thank you again for everything you did
stephanie e. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 04:27 AM
Dear Adam's Tire Dear Adam's Tire & Auto Center, Everything is working good. Thank you again for everything you did
eabbie742 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 06:21 AM
We appreciated your taking the time to help us find the "popped" circuit. We too often forget to say thanks for a kind deed. Thanks again
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
ABBIE e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 06:14 AM
We appreciated your taking the time to help us find the "popped" circuit. We too often forget to say thanks for a kind deed. Thanks again
ABBIE E. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 04:48 AM
We appreciated We appreciated your taking the time to help us find the "popped" circuit. We too often forget to say thanks for a kind deed. Thanks again
Sarena A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 22:23 PM
Dear Bill & Family, My Ford F-250 performed beautifully since you all went through the problems. That includes pulling my 9000 lb. travel trailer. It was nice to be able to locate someone who is efficient and has the know-how.
Sarena A. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/04/2014, 03:28 AM
Dear Bill & Family Dear Bill & Family, My Ford F-250 performed beautifully since you all went through the problems. That includes pulling my 9000 lb. travel trailer. It was nice to be able to locate someone who is efficient and has the know-how.
Ajanae e. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 23:47 PM
Just a line to let you know we arrived in California just fine. Thank you for the excellent advice & excellent service to keep us on the road.
Ajanae E. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 02:46 AM
Just a line to let you know we arrived in California just fine. Thank you for the excellent advice & excellent service to keep us on the road.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.