Logo White
Watch Demo

DFW Dent Repair

Own this business?
4.9
154 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057

107 E Walters St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(214) 222-8000

https://dfwdentrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(38) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

5 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to provide the highest level of repair with a focus of honesty and integrity. After 10 years of performing quality PDR services in the DFW Metro area, Justin started DFW Dent Repair in 2011, to distinguish himself from traveling companies by establishing a trustworthy reputation and servicing customers year around.Justin is a Lewisville Chamber of Commerce member with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau.Look at our reviews on Google, Customer Lobby, or Trust Pilot. But always leave your reviews here on Yelp. If you feel so inclined!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
154 reviews
5125
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fernie Fuentes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2018, 08:57 AM
Nick Forsberg on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 10:51 AM
Did an awesome job on my 2014 ZL1! And the customer service is just as great as the final work. Definitely recommend these guys!
Dustin Bradshaw on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 04:21 AM
Took my IS here to get a quote on fixing a few minor dings that was on my car. I'm really OCD about my cars and Collin came out and right off the bat seen a few extra dings that I didn't even notice and I looked the car up and down like crazy!! Scheduled an apt and they got right on it!! Attention to detail is second to none and car looks better than ever!! Very professional service will be back for future services
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Ben Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 05:53 AM
Collin was great to deal with! Simple to schedule, fast work, and a great result! We were very happy working with DFW Dent Repair. They got all of the hail dents out.
Kelley Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2017, 01:17 AM
Big thank you to Colin (manager), Alex and Blake (techs). They all went above and beyond to make sure my car was repaired correctly, and stayed on top of my insurance company. Everyone was friendly and professional, and that right there means a lot, considering I work in customer service.
Jordan Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2017, 07:08 AM
Awesome work! I scheduled both our trucks with Colin and he was great at keeping us In The loop on the whole process. Their team did great and I highly recommend them! Thanks guys!
Ron L Billups on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 09:21 AM
Weldon Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 02:23 AM
Love this Place! I wouldn't trust anyone else with getting the dents out of my very precious and Rare old vintage Motocross tanks. AMAZING WORK! GRAT GUYS!
Kris Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/27/2017, 08:17 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.