Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DFW Dent Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057

107 E Walters St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(214) 222-8000

https://dfwdentrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
About

We strive to provide the highest level of repair with a focus of honesty and integrity. After 10 years of performing quality PDR services in the DFW Metro area, Justin started DFW Dent Repair in 2011, to distinguish himself from traveling companies by establishing a trustworthy reputation and servicing customers year around.Justin is a Lewisville Chamber of Commerce member with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau.Look at our reviews on Google, Customer Lobby, or Trust Pilot. But always leave your reviews here on Yelp. If you feel so inclined!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
155 reviews
5125
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Crosby McDonald on Facebook

a year ago

11/22/2019, 01:43 AM
The most incredible experience. They repaired my car after I hit a mail box and it looks like new! Incredible customer service, beautiful work. I highly recommend!
Danny Taleno on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2019, 17:59 PM
Great Customer service and staff
Maruthi Prasad Koiloth on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2019, 14:05 PM
Excellent and prompt service. I had an accident and Sean Preston and his team at DFW Dent Repair made sure that one thing I don’t have to worry about is getting my car back as it was. Great customer service and continuous update of what is happening. Thank you !
Featured content
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michelle Miller Page on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 01:17 AM
DFW Dent Repair went above and beyond! I was so impressed with how easy they made everything and the excellent customer service! Sean Preston was great to work with and Griselda kept me up to date every step of the way. Great experience all around and I will definitely recommend everyone I know! Wish I had known about them years ago!!
Rocky Irvin on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2019, 16:21 PM
FIVE STARS! Excellent work, excellent communication, excellent customer service!
Leo P Santana on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2019, 01:03 AM
good people, good business definitely recommend. it's a five-star business if you ask me! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Aaron Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 08:22 AM
These guys are great! There’s no one else I would ever trust with my car after a hail storm
Jessica Emery Doss on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 03:18 AM
I cannot say enough about the work these guys do! DFW Dent Repair fixed both of my vehicles after a recent hail storm, and their work is impeccable. They had our cars in and out of the shop in just a matter of days!
Jeff Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 04:03 AM
After one of the recent hailstorms this year I took a cursory look at my two vehicles that were in the driveway. To my untrained eye it didn’t appear that there was much damage so , based on reviews I had seen on DFW Dent Repairs site I drove by and August gave my vehicle the once over and indicated that the damage would be much more than my deductible...so I took both vehicles to their shop and am really glad that I did. The quality of their work is outstanding and even more than that their customer service is tremendous. If you have hail damage I highly recommend them for your repairs.... Now, just have to make room in my garage to park the cars 😀
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.