Logo White
Watch Demo

DFW Dent Repair

Own this business?
4.9
153 reviews
|Automotive|Lewisville, TX 75057

107 E Walters St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(214) 222-8000

https://dfwdentrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(38) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082

1 person is looking at this business

About

We strive to provide the highest level of repair with a focus of honesty and integrity. After 10 years of performing quality PDR services in the DFW Metro area, Justin started DFW Dent Repair in 2011, to distinguish himself from traveling companies by establishing a trustworthy reputation and servicing customers year around.Justin is a Lewisville Chamber of Commerce member with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau.Look at our reviews on Google, Customer Lobby, or Trust Pilot. But always leave your reviews here on Yelp. If you feel so inclined!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
153 reviews
5125
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Shafer on Facebook

22 days ago

06/22/2020, 12:24 PM
Wonderful company who did an amazing job on my mini van!
Cody Peveto on Facebook

24 days ago

06/19/2020, 17:39 PM
Thanks DFW Dent Repair! My truck looks flawless after hail damage!!! The process was very smooth and I’ll use these guys anytime!
Megan Peveto on Facebook

a month ago

06/03/2020, 02:08 AM
DFW Dent Repair went above and beyond when repairing my car from the recent hail storms. From driving 30 miles to me to assess damage, coordinating the rental with my insurance company, repairing my car super quick, to even trying to fix my backup camera that stopped working sometime ago out of goodwill. August and Team kept me in the loop every step of the way and truly made this experience the easiest and most stress-free repair I’ve ever had! My husband will be bringing his truck in next week! THANK YOU, DFW DENT REPAIR! My baby is like new, again! 🏼💯🙌
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Shane Price on Facebook

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 10:46 AM
The Customer Service is amazing. Attention to detail is out of this world.
Oronde Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2020, 07:50 AM
I had a very good experience with DFW Dent Repair. First I’ve never know a dent repair shop have the owner come to me and give an estimate. I was impressed by that. Also Sean is a very respectful person. His staff is also very friendly and make being at their place of business comfortable. The whole process was smooth. I recommend everyone try DFW Dent Repair before trying any other place.
Stacy Mercer on Facebook

5 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:10 AM
Thank you Justin, great job on the dent!! Grateful for your time and expertise. We all recommend Justin and DFW Dent Repair, great work. Keeping us dent free. Thank you.
Leslie Anoatubby on Facebook

5 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:14 AM
I highly recommend these guys. We had multiple cars and lived 2 or more hours away, they came to us, made the process quick and easy. They exceeded our expectations.
Stephanie Crosby McDonald on Facebook

8 months ago

11/22/2019, 01:43 AM
The most incredible experience. They repaired my car after I hit a mail box and it looks like new! Incredible customer service, beautiful work. I highly recommend!
Danny Taleno on Facebook

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 17:59 PM
Great Customer service and staff
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.