Logo White
Watch Demo

DFW Dent Repair

Own this business?
4.9
141 reviews
|Automotive|Lewisville, TX 75057

107 E Walters St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(214) 222-8000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ben's Dent Repair
5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868

1 person is looking at this business

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

1 person is looking at this business

Tx Autoworks Refinishing
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

2 people are looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Upholstery
4.9
(16) · Automotive

709 Dallas Dr

(940) 380-8778

2 people are looking at this business

About

We strive to provide the highest level of repair with a focus of honesty and integrity. After 10 years of performing quality PDR services in the DFW Metro area, Justin started DFW Dent Repair in 2011, to distinguish himself from traveling companies by establishing a trustworthy reputation and servicing customers year around.Justin is a Lewisville Chamber of Commerce member with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau.Look at our reviews on Google, Customer Lobby, or Trust Pilot. But always leave your reviews here on Yelp. If you feel so inclined!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
141 reviews
5121
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 81 Reviews4.9Google
  • 60 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Miller Page on Facebook

3 months ago

08/27/2019, 01:17 AM
DFW Dent Repair went above and beyond! I was so impressed with how easy they made everything and the excellent customer service! Sean Preston was great to work with and Griselda kept me up to date every step of the way. Great experience all around and I will definitely recommend everyone I know! Wish I had known about them years ago!!
Rocky Irvin on Facebook

4 months ago

08/21/2019, 16:21 PM
FIVE STARS! Excellent work, excellent communication, excellent customer service!
Celina Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:15 AM
excellent customer service
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Leo P Santana on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 01:03 AM
good people, good business definitely recommend. it's a five-star business if you ask me! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Aaron Edwards on Facebook

5 months ago

07/12/2019, 08:22 AM
These guys are great! There’s no one else I would ever trust with my car after a hail storm
Jessica Emery Doss on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 03:18 AM
I cannot say enough about the work these guys do! DFW Dent Repair fixed both of my vehicles after a recent hail storm, and their work is impeccable. They had our cars in and out of the shop in just a matter of days!
Jeff Spencer on Facebook

7 months ago

05/03/2019, 04:03 AM
After one of the recent hailstorms this year I took a cursory look at my two vehicles that were in the driveway. To my untrained eye it didn’t appear that there was much damage so , based on reviews I had seen on DFW Dent Repairs site I drove by and August gave my vehicle the once over and indicated that the damage would be much more than my deductible...so I took both vehicles to their shop and am really glad that I did.
The quality of their work is outstanding and even more than that their customer service is tremendous. If you have hail damage I highly recommend them for your repairs....
Now, just have to make room in my garage to park the cars 😀
Topher Kyle on Facebook

9 months ago

03/02/2019, 07:18 AM
DFW Dent Repair was by far one of the easiest companies to deal with when it came to our PDR experience and professionalism. I would highly recommend them to anyone with minor dents, larger dents and hail damage repair. Quality work, finished quickly and provided quality that I just can’t believe. Call DFW Dent Repair for your vehicle, my family as well as Haslet Storm Chasers trust them for returning our vehicles back to showroom quality.
Great work guys, you should be proud of your team. Keep up the great work.
Audrey Young on Facebook

10 months ago

02/09/2019, 10:34 AM
Sean Preston offered excellent customer service and made my experience stress free. The guys did an amazing job on my car. I would recommend DFW Dent Repair to anyone needing repairs done.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.