Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DFW Dent Repair

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
155 reviews
|Body Shops|Lewisville, TX 75057

107 E Walters St, Lewisville, TX 75057

(214) 222-8000

https://dfwdentrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Body Shops

134 E Main St

(817) 270-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

507 S Austin St

(903) 891-1868
5.0
(48) · Body Shops

3021 Lincoln Ct

(469) 442-9614
5.0
(23) · Automotive

330 Industrial Blvd #108

(469) 952-2000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574
5.0
(2) · Body Shops

901 E Plano Pkwy

(972) 422-9082
About

We strive to provide the highest level of repair with a focus of honesty and integrity. After 10 years of performing quality PDR services in the DFW Metro area, Justin started DFW Dent Repair in 2011, to distinguish himself from traveling companies by establishing a trustworthy reputation and servicing customers year around.Justin is a Lewisville Chamber of Commerce member with an A+ rating from the Better Business Bureau.Look at our reviews on Google, Customer Lobby, or Trust Pilot. But always leave your reviews here on Yelp. If you feel so inclined!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
155 reviews
5125
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.9Google
  • 68 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elliott Quintanilla on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2020, 11:05 AM
I had an incredible experience from start to finish with DFW Dent Repair!! Griselda was very helpful and informed me in the beginning how the process works, answered all of my questions, and helped guide me along the way. Shawn did a great job taking care of all of my vehicle needs and did a remarkable job fixing EACH one of my dents in my car no matter the size or severity of the damage!! I was so close to going with another dent shop, but after discovering DFW Dent Repair online, reading the 5 star reviews, and not to mention the added bonuses/incentives, I no doubt made a great decision by choosing them. My car did not take long in the shop and looks brand new!! I HIGHLY recommend everyone to choose DFW Dent Repair for any hail damage or dents that your car may or will have. They keep their word & are a very trusting company in which I have no complaints whatsoever. Thank you again Griselda, Shawn, and DFW Dent Repair! You most definitely will continue to have my business & referrals!!!
Wayne Lynn on Facebook

5 months ago

07/03/2020, 05:22 AM
From start to finish, the service provided by Richard and the team at DFW Dent Repair is simply exemplary. Every step of the way Richard was there to walk me through the process of working with my insurance carrier, repairing my vehicle’s hail damage, and answering any questions I had. At least for me and perhaps with others, there is always a little anxiety when there’s a bit of money on the table and you’re working with someone new or someone you don’t know; especially in these coronavirus times. After going through process with Richard and DFW Dent Repair by my side; looking back, there are two words that immediately come to mind when reflecting on my experience. Honesty and Integrity. From the time I dropped my vehicle off to be repaired with Richard, he worked directly with my insurance carrier and adjuster so I didn’t have too. He updated me by phone and text for any and every little change in status (with pictures) of my vehicle and really put my mind at ease. And once they received the green light from my insurance carrier his team had my truck repaired, like new, in record time. And the work performed on my truck was FLAWLESS. It’s not very often I find a company or person that you can wholly or completely trust to work on your behalf but after working with Richard I have. It’s Texas, it hails here! If I’m ever again in need of hail/dent or automotive restoration repair I would not hesitate for one second to work with Richard and DFW Dent Repair again.
Jennifer Shafer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/22/2020, 12:24 PM
Wonderful company who did an amazing job on my mini van!
Featured content
Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?

Why is Birdeye the Best Website Chat in the Industry?
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Cody Peveto on Facebook

5 months ago

06/19/2020, 17:39 PM
Thanks DFW Dent Repair! My truck looks flawless after hail damage!!! The process was very smooth and I’ll use these guys anytime!
Megan Peveto on Facebook

6 months ago

06/03/2020, 02:08 AM
DFW Dent Repair went above and beyond when repairing my car from the recent hail storms. From driving 30 miles to me to assess damage, coordinating the rental with my insurance company, repairing my car super quick, to even trying to fix my backup camera that stopped working sometime ago out of goodwill. August and Team kept me in the loop every step of the way and truly made this experience the easiest and most stress-free repair I’ve ever had! My husband will be bringing his truck in next week! THANK YOU, DFW DENT REPAIR! My baby is like new, again! 🏼💯🙌
Shane Price on Facebook

7 months ago

05/08/2020, 10:46 AM
The Customer Service is amazing. Attention to detail is out of this world.
Oronde Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

02/17/2020, 07:50 AM
I had a very good experience with DFW Dent Repair. First I’ve never know a dent repair shop have the owner come to me and give an estimate. I was impressed by that. Also Sean is a very respectful person. His staff is also very friendly and make being at their place of business comfortable. The whole process was smooth. I recommend everyone try DFW Dent Repair before trying any other place.
Stacy Mercer on Facebook

10 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:10 AM
Thank you Justin, great job on the dent!! Grateful for your time and expertise. We all recommend Justin and DFW Dent Repair, great work. Keeping us dent free. Thank you.
Leslie Anoatubby on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 00:14 AM
I highly recommend these guys. We had multiple cars and lived 2 or more hours away, they came to us, made the process quick and easy. They exceeded our expectations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.