Logo White
Watch Demo

Destinations Spa

Own this business?
4.8
122 reviews
|Wellness|Sumter, SC 29150

1147 N Guignard Dr #6, Ste 6, Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 773-7529

http://www.destinationsspasumter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa 131
4.8
(153) · Wellness

131 State St

(803) 251-9400

10 people are looking at this business

About

Destinations Spa specializes in Skin Care Therapy, Massage Therapy, Full Body Waxing(including Brazilian waxing), Spray Tanning, Up Scale Nail Care, and UV Tanning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
122 reviews
5103
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelli Foster Critchlow on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 12:22 PM
Excellent, peaceful, and relaxing!! The ladies were so friendly and the room was beautifully set up!!
Karen Pollard Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2017, 10:43 AM
Keli Hill Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:34 AM
My Happy Place !!!�
Awesome spray tans , wonderful facials, hairdressers, massages, mani/pedi"s !
Staff is very professional and care about YOU!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Casey Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2016, 09:32 AM
Karen was amazing. I went in with killer headache and came out relaxed and relieved. Grateful for this special place in Sumter !!!
Natasha Love Blanding on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2016, 15:01 PM
Amanda Eilene Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2016, 18:48 PM
My husband took me here for my 30th birthday to receive a deep tissue stress-relief massage and a facial it was wonderful. Everyone there is so nice you feel relaxed the moment you walk in the door.
Gianna Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2016, 12:05 PM
My Swedish massage was amazing!!! Ms. Karen was great!!! I will be back to see her again!
Megan Morris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2016, 16:20 PM
Thank you to the professional, outstanding staff. Very knowledgeable, welcoming, and exceptional at their craft. The massage was amazing, facial was top notch, lunch was fantastic, and the mani/pedi... words can NOT describe. Superb Service.
Business Response:

So glad you enjoyed everything! 😊

DonnaLynne Koenig on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2016, 03:57 AM
Destinations Spa,
I have to say this is ABSOLUTELY one of the best spas I have visited, worldwide!
I can truly attest to this since I live abroad, and have visited many spas around the world.
Not only is the spa beautiful with fantastic amenities, but the treatments are glorious and the staff is wonderful. You will feel truly spoiled. The receptionist(s) was warm and friendly, greeting me immediately upon my entrance.
I can not say it enough how wonderful my experience was, at this very beautiful spa. The staff are excellent, a superb team, who are so polite & welcoming.
I had amazing manicure and pedicure. After I received a to die for relaxation massage. After I was done, again the recepti
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.