Logo White
Watch Demo

Destinations Spa

Own this business?
4.8
121 reviews
|Wellness|Sumter, SC 29150

1147 N Guignard Dr #6, Ste 6, Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 773-7529

http://www.destinationsspasumter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa 131
4.8
(153) · Wellness

131 State St

(803) 251-9400

4 people are looking at this business

About

Destinations Spa specializes in Skin Care Therapy, Massage Therapy, Full Body Waxing(including Brazilian waxing), Spray Tanning, Up Scale Nail Care, and UV Tanning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
121 reviews
5103
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Floyd on Facebook

2 months ago

05/28/2019, 19:15 PM
HUGE thank you to Meagan and Ashley for making me feel so beautiful throughout this whole wedding experience. Y’all are awesome!!! Everyone go to destination spa!!
Megan Barncord on Facebook

3 months ago

05/03/2019, 12:39 PM
The spa looked wonderful but I wouldn’t recommend mani/pedis.
Nail tech didn’t even paint my nails, didn’t even asked if I wanted them paint until I asked at the end if they would be. Just “buffed” them and called it a day.
Really it was just a nail shape,cuticle oil, paraffin wax dip & then a nail buff. No lotion , a massage or nails painted.
Pedicure was about the same steps. still no lotion or massage. At least my nails were painted for this.
Tressa Weeks-Fullard on Facebook

4 months ago

04/05/2019, 16:36 PM
great job. will be back for sure
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Amber Orazi on Facebook

5 months ago

02/16/2019, 01:19 AM
I had a spray tan done by Brittany and makeup done by Dana! They were both amazing! I got so many compliments on both! And I had an early event, and Dana was willing to come in before opening hours to do my makeup! ❤️
Samantha Small on Facebook

5 months ago

02/11/2019, 05:18 AM
Absolutely love this spa! Everyone there is so sweet and friendly. Katie was amazing with a multitude of services that I had and Tiffany was awesome at the massage! Dana did fantastic at my spray tan, which is seriously the most natural looking spray tan I’ve ever gotten! They also have a military discount! I left there feeling super relaxed and beautiful. Very impressed and excited to visit again!
Candace Ann Rivers on Facebook

9 months ago

11/02/2018, 15:02 PM
There’s no where else I’d rather go to get my hair done. Ashley Mills is my stylist and she is nothing short of amazing! Not only does she always perfect whatever it is I want, but she makes me feel welcome! If you’ve been wanting to get your hair done schedule an appointment with her! Altogether the atmosphere of the spa is so relaxing. They offer tons of services and you won’t be dissatisfied!
Raven Hensley on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:55 AM
I took my son for his first hair cut today Meagan did so good! she was so friendly and played with him and made the experience awesome!
Bridgette Williams on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2018, 15:19 PM
This past Thursday was my first time visiting and I loved it! Everybody was so friendly and welcoming! I will be booking for my daughter’s 12th birthday soon!
Sami Bethea on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 14:16 PM
Went to the spa for the first time today. My husband gave me a gift certificate for the getaway package. This place is incredible! Book an appointment. You'll be treated like a queen.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.