Logo White
Watch Demo

Destinations Spa

Own this business?
4.8
127 reviews
|Wellness|Sumter, SC 29150

1147 N Guignard Dr #6, Ste 6, Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 773-7529

http://destinationsspasumter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

754 W Carolina Ave

(843) 332-2274
5.0
(2) · Day Spas

535 Harden St

(803) 779-2961
5.0
(1) · Day Spas

3975 Southeastern Way

(803) 873-2843

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(211) · Day Spas

3711 Seawright Rd

(803) 553-9171

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(52) · Day Spas

3924 Forest Dr # 7

(803) 787-5186

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(198) · Wellness

131 State St

(803) 251-9400

6 people are looking at this business

About

Destinations Spa specializes in Skin Care Therapy, Massage Therapy, Full Body Waxing(including Brazilian waxing), Spray Tanning, Up Scale Nail Care, and UV Tanning.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
127 reviews
5104
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Orazi on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2019, 01:19 AM
I had a spray tan done by Brittany and makeup done by Dana! They were both amazing! I got so many compliments on both! And I had an early event, and Dana was willing to come in before opening hours to do my makeup! ❤️
Raven Hatfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 09:20 AM
I took my son for his first hair cut today Meagan did so good! she was so friendly and played with him and made the experience awesome!
Bridgette Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 15:19 PM
This past Thursday was my first time visiting and I loved it! Everybody was so friendly and welcoming! I will be booking for my daughter’s 12th birthday soon!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Erica Freeman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2018, 20:06 PM
Dana is an awesome makeup artist! She did my makeup for my bridal portraits and wedding, along with my bridesmaids, and we all loved it.
Business Response:

Thanks girl! I had so much fun with y’all.

Jessica Fisher on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 17:08 PM
Amazing service! So happy I found them!! Would recommend to anyone looking for quality services and customer relations!
Whittni Trimnal on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 13:27 PM
Ashley will forever be my hair stylist, I never leave disappointed and my hair always looks amazing thanks to her 😊
Tavis Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 12:40 PM
First time going she made me feel like i been going a while i loved it
Maggie Barron McGranaghan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:43 PM
Shannon Aaliyah on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 19:39 PM
Tiffany is absolutely amazing! She truly helped me relieve the stress of final exams! I have recommended her to many and i’m sure everyone will be greatly satisfied.
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your session!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.