Logo White
Watch Demo

Destinations Spa

Own this business?
4.8
122 reviews
|Wellness|Sumter, SC 29150

1147 N Guignard Dr #6, Ste 6, Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 773-7529

http://www.destinationsspasumter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Spa 131
4.8
(153) · Wellness

131 State St

(803) 251-9400

10 people are looking at this business

About

Destinations Spa specializes in Skin Care Therapy, Massage Therapy, Full Body Waxing(including Brazilian waxing), Spray Tanning, Up Scale Nail Care, and UV Tanning.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
122 reviews
5103
  
46
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 86 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 36 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sami Bethea on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2018, 14:16 PM
Went to the spa for the first time today. My husband gave me a gift certificate for the getaway package. This place is incredible! Book an appointment. You'll be treated like a queen.
Erica Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 20:06 PM
Dana is an awesome makeup artist! She did my makeup for my bridal portraits and wedding, along with my bridesmaids, and we all loved it.
Business Response:

Thanks girl! I had so much fun with y’all.

Jessica Fisher on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2018, 17:08 PM
Amazing service! So happy I found them!! Would recommend to anyone looking for quality services and customer relations!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Whittni Trimnal on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2018, 13:27 PM
Ashley will forever be my hair stylist, I never leave disappointed and my hair always looks amazing thanks to her 😊
Tavi Williams on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2018, 09:53 AM
First time going she made me feel like i been going a while i loved it
Maggie Barron McGranaghan on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 13:43 PM
Shannon Aaliyah on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 19:39 PM
Tiffany is absolutely amazing! She truly helped me relieve the stress of final exams! I have recommended her to many and i’m sure everyone will be greatly satisfied.
Business Response:

We are so glad you enjoyed your session!

Ty Linnabary on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 11:36 AM
Tracie Lynn Kinder on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2018, 10:02 AM
Tiffany did an amazing job getting me to relax and de-stress for the hour I was there! The massage was much needed and appreciated!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.