Logo White
Watch Demo

Desktop Solutions

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
54 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6319 E Brainerd Rd, Ste 7, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 553-0810

https://desktop-solutions.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(98) · Consumer Services

1575 Harle Ave NW

(423) 314-1010
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

3002 Edmonds Dr

(256) 520-7327
4.8
(27) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1604 Reggie White Blvd

(423) 664-7678
4.8
(5) · Consumer Services

100 C Richardson Rd

(706) 624-9399
4.7
(6) · IT Services & Computer Repair

117 Nowlin Ln #100

(423) 648-9237
4.5
(4) · Consumer Services

1300 Premier Dr #100

(423) 499-8097
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
54 reviews
538
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 38 Reviews4.2Google
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosa Helsel on Facebook

5 months ago

04/30/2020, 02:30 AM
These guys were fantastic they repaired my laptop in just a couple of days. I figured when I dropped it off maybe I would hear from them in a couple of weeks . Fast Friendly service you can't go wrong from what I have experienced. Thanks so much
Natasha Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/03/2018, 09:19 AM
I replaced a retina screen on my MacBookPro. Excellent service! Efficient, fast, and very professional. Competitively priced. The best place for such kind of work!
Cameron Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2018, 10:17 AM
this place helped me out wonderfully after so many places and apple direct told me i couldn't get a replacement till 7 business days, they tested my iPad and and sent it off Wednesday evening, and i was able to pick up my new replacement friday morning! (less than 48 hours) staff was great highly recommend
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Abby Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:01 AM
I had a display coating issue that was a malfunction on my year of Macbook Pro's... I contacted Apple Care and they gave me an exception that they would cover it even though it was past the coverage date. Since there is no Apple store in Chattanooga they hooked me up with Desktop Solutions which I felt good about because of all the reviews I had read. Desktop Solutions accepted the exception Apple had made for me, didn't charge me at all! I dropped my laptop off today, and they replaced the screen in 30min, it's like new! They're a little hard to get in touch with via phone, but they replied to my FB message pretty quick. All in all, highly recommend for quality service!
Rod Harrison on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2017, 01:52 AM
They have fixed my Macs numerous times and been thorough and fair.
Robert Lorren on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 06:11 AM
Frequently fixes my iMac issues. Always excellent service!
Dustin Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/05/2016, 05:29 AM
Summer Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2016, 11:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Tom Kunesh on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2016, 13:49 PM
Mac nerd since 1983 and mostly do-it-myselfer. but as i get older, & Macs & Powerbooks get more complicated, i trust Desktop Solutions more & more. every fix & upgrade's been successful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.