Logo White
Watch Demo

Deshae's Full Service Salon

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Beauty|Paducah, KY 42003

1009 S 3rd St, Paducah, KY 42003

(270) 933-1335

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie Blankenship on Facebook

4 years ago

12/02/2015, 00:24 AM
Deshae, you are one of the sweetest people I have ever known! Love you pretty lady!
Billy H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:02 AM
Great Salon ,Wonderful service and Great products .I love getting my hair cut there and tanning as well .
Mary New on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 00:03 AM
Deshae is the best hairstylist I've had. My hair is long and hard to cut and I only trust her to cut it.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tammy Laird on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 00:01 AM
Tresea Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

12/12/2014, 00:18 AM
Love this place so friendly and quick to get you in.
Great atmosphere. Thank you Deshae.
Nicole Duncan on Facebook

5 years ago

09/24/2014, 01:03 AM
Tommy Buford on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2014, 01:27 AM
David Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:01 AM
If I had any hair left, I would get mine cut there.
Abigail Tracy on Facebook

5 years ago

08/07/2014, 01:12 AM
Deshae has been cutting my hair for eight years- I won't let anyone else do it!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.