Logo White
Watch Demo

Desert Inn Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Dental|Las Vegas, NV 89117

3220 S Durango Dr Ste. B2, 3220 South Durango Drive Ste. B2, Las Vegas, NV 89117

(702) 834-7707

https://www.desertinnsmileslv.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

4210 W Craig Rd Ste 104

(702) 436-5222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dentists

5701 W Charleston Blvd # 103

(702) 870-8485
5.0
(2) · Dentists

9575 W Tropicana Ave

(702) 248-0068
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

N. Bronco St. #101

(702) 396-1090
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7312 W Cheyenne Ave # 7

(702) 869-6200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

8821 W Sahara Ave #110

(702) 255-1848

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Desert Inn Smiles is a general, family, cosmetic, implant dentistry office in Las Vegas. Family owned and operated. We specialize in routine dental procedures such as cleanings (regular and deep cleanings), tooth colored composite fillings, crowns, bridges, root canal therapy, implants, and kid friendly dentistry! We love to provide a comfortable and affordable environment, and we take pride in the work that we do for our patients. History Established in 2017. Desert Inn Smiles has been in the works for many years, but finally coming to fruition in 2017. Dr. R.J. couldn't think of a better place to open a family dental practice, but at home! Meet the Business Owner Dr. R.J. G. Bu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yvonne Jackson on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 15:22 PM
They are friendly, knowledgeable, and not intimidating. The best painless, teeth cleaning I have ever had.
Pepper Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 07:23 AM
Had a Saturday emergency and was able to get in and handled and back home again in just a few hours. Astounding workmanship was icing on the cake. You guys are #1 for taking care of my #1 so well :)
Raul A. Sabido on Facebook

6 months ago

01/08/2020, 17:25 PM
Great dentist! Dr RJ is a young, very professional and know his stuff! Professional and very respectful staff. My wife waited and she enjoyed their free coffee! Highly recommended Dental Clinic! Five Star!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Dorthey Collard on Facebook

7 months ago

12/23/2019, 09:43 AM
Dr. R.J. is the best! On a stop in Las Vegas I broke a front tooth and he was able to fit me into his schedule on short notice the day before Thanksgiving for a temporary crown. On a follow up visit three wees later he put in a permanent crown that looks and feels great. Thank you Dr. R.J.
Jodi Gamble Bromley Blatter on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2019, 04:52 AM
Attention to detail. Friendly and competent. Highly recommend . Thank you!
Vina Marchand on Facebook

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 11:23 AM
Best experience at a dental office i've ever had! Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. I had my first tooth extraction ever here.
Nancy Weber on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2019, 10:09 AM
Great Dentist, Staff and Office. Dr. R.J. helped me with not one, but two partials I was having problems with while I was on vacation that I had to interrupt. He was able to extract a wisdom tooth and get me two new partials and get me on my way back on vacation in a timely manner. He is very thorough and makes sure you understand everything he does. Staff makes you feel like family and they really do care about you. I would recommend this office for anyone looking for the support and want to be in good hands of a dentist and office staff. I am definitely a life long patient. Thank you so much Dr. R.J. Nancy W.
Joee Jennison on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 16:49 PM
Dr RJ is very attentive. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Definitely will recommend Desert Inn Smiles to friends and family. 😄
Michael Mansfield on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 01:42 AM
Very nice people. Helpful did not feel rushed took the time to inform me of all my options.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.