Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
524 reviews
|Dermatologists|Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

21020 FL-7 STE 120, Ste 120, Boca Raton, FL 33428 United States

(561) 883-5640

http://www.dermpartnersbocaraton.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3000 N University Dr

(954) 752-2630
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

44 E 5th St

(305) 888-9786
5.0
(3) · Dermatology

4475 Medical Center Way #2

(561) 863-1000
5.0
(283) · Healthcare

4308 Alton Rd

(305) 532-4478
5.0
(64) · Healthcare

3470 NW 82ND AVE

(786) 272-2500
About

With over 30 years of combined experience, board-certified Boca Raton dermatologist Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and board-certified Boca Raton dermatologist Shari F. Topper, MD have developed a patient-focused philosophy built on caring, commitment, and concern. From the very start, their expertise and passion for personalized treatment have driven everything we do at Derm Partners and have helped us to quickly grow into one of the premier dermatological practices in all of South Florida.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
524 reviews
5460
  
428
  
36
  
26
  
124
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/03/2021, 04:33 AM
They wait is longer then actual visit . It’s not professional to not let patient aware .
Anonymous review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

10/10/2021, 12:59 PM
The doctor is pleasant BUT the office staff does not know from customer service. The Dr. definitely does not value the patient's time. When things first opened post-COVID lockdown, no wait to be seen. Pre COVID lockdown and now you can wait 1 1/2-2 hours in the waiting area to be seen. Patients are double and triple booked every 15 minutes. It's more of a patient mill than a doctor's office. I would give zero stars if I could.
Respond to negative reviews
Driscolls review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Driscolls on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/08/2021, 01:52 AM
I took all three of our girls there today. She is always very thorough, thoughtful, kind and explains things very carefully. Sabrina, her nurse, is always super sweet and helpful and writes instructions down for us which is always so nice!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2021, 01:53 AM
Began bleeding shortly after i returned home. Waited an enormous amount of time to be treated or should I say butchered. Bleeding did not stop for hours. went to the emergency room to finally get professional treatment due to butchering
Respond to negative reviews
alissa review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
alissa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 01:22 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Fiedler for about 15 years. We always go there for an annual visit; she is a great doctor for both children and adults. Dr. Fiedler has a great bedside manner and also makes sure to empasize a practical approach to sun and skincare. I am always appreciative that she and her partner give back to our community!
Anonymous review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2019, 06:30 AM
Besides being an hour late everything was great Very attentive and caring
Anonymous review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:24 AM
Dr Jodie Fiedler is an amazing caring Dr. I have been going to her for over 10 years. After a cancer scan or any procedure I receive from her, I leave with complete confidence in her assessments. I trust her implicitly.
Anonymous review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/16/2019, 02:57 AM
Dr Fiedler and her staff couldn't care less about their patients and their time. I waited an hour and a half to be allowed to enter the examination room, where I spent 20 minutes more waiting for the doctor. When she finally arrived, she talked to me for 5 minutes and that's all. Also, the examination room was dingy( windows dirty, unwashed for months).
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for DermPartners - Jodi A. Fiedler, MD and Shari F. Topper, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:25 AM
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor is very nice, friendly and quite good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.