Logo White
Watch Demo

Denver Health Emergency Department

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
417 reviews
|Emergency Medicine|Denver, CO 80204

777 Bannock St # 1, #1, Denver, CO 80204

(303) 436-6000

https://www.denverhealth.org/services/emergency-medicine

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(45) · Sports Medicine

601 E Hampden Ave Suite 500

(303) 744-7078
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

3033 S Parker Rd Ste 800

(303) 306-7783
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

5657 S Himalaya St #100

(303) 699-6200
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1000 Alpine Ave # 210

(303) 443-1008
4.9
(102) · Emergency Medicine

6200 W 9th St Unit 1B

(970) 353-5959
4.5
(2) · Emergency Medicine

2009 N Franklin St #3

(303) 861-3406
About

Denver Health's Emergency Department cares for more than 55,000 people each year and provides services to those who need care if a medical emergency arises.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.4
417 reviews
5183
  
430
  
318
  
219
  
1109
  
58 reviews have no rating
  • 371 Reviews3.6Facebook
  • 45 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Thomas Cuthbert on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2020, 04:55 AM
My son was admitted to this hospital on Sunday Feb. 9th 2020 & everyone there was great. He was discharged on Wednesday Feb. 12th 2020. He also liked the hospital and said they made a huge difference in his life.
Justin M Barber on Facebook

8 months ago

02/10/2020, 02:33 AM
great nurses one named Diana
Blalock Lisenbee Carol on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 03:16 AM
great Dr. and nurses , seen I needed treatment and admitted me, when Lutheran hospital refused to admit me after s 4 day stay,earlier in the week with substandard care my home care nurse sent me back to ER Lutheran Dr states no reason to admit me, 2 days later after being home in pain my home care nurse came and sent me to Denver health and 2 surgeries later and a 3rd Monday 12/30 and a skin graft soon. Denver health hospital excellent care. Lutheran hospital for me is Russian roulette.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Connie Trujillo on Facebook

9 months ago

12/24/2019, 07:17 AM
the Dr there are very very wonderful
Leigh Houser on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:42 AM
Some of the most caring people at Denver health are the nurses and clerks. And after your appointment, Denver Health offers the best peoplewatching money can't buy. if you are a weird and poor person, DH can't be beat.
Cliff J. Currey on Facebook

9 months ago

12/22/2019, 01:50 AM
I have been previously admitted at Denver Health for Depression and thoughts of Suicide and my experience was good, some PTSD post experience but my 9 year outcome has been very good! The staff were good given the fact that DH isn't equipped to handle Autistic patients. I currently donate blankets to the New Borns In Need and the head of Volunteers is the sweetest lady
Gina Casados on Facebook

9 months ago

12/20/2019, 06:06 AM
all secretary are awesome n nice
Kelly Young on Facebook

9 months ago

12/17/2019, 11:27 AM
Everyone was so helpful and friendly!! Very clean and organized facility. I’d rather not go back, but if I need to I know I’ll be taken care of!
Camerino Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

12/16/2019, 00:44 AM
yo recomiendo a Denver health por que me a salvado la vida manchas ceses grasias a sus enfermeras y doctores estoy vivo por eso yo recomiendo al Denver health
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.