Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS

Claimed
4.2
147 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092 United States

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092 United States

(770) 448-4118

http://www.dentistryofnorcross.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(301) · Dentists

689 Medical Park Ln

(770) 534-4565
5.0
(514) · Dental

2415 W Park Pl. Blvd

(770) 879-1200
5.0
(436) · Dentists

1810 Cumming Hwy., Ste. 900, Canton, GA, 30115

(678) 880-0087
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(46) · Dental

2518 Loganville Hwy

(770) 237-2220
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
147 reviews
5115
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
127
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lela T. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS
Lela T. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 14:31 PM
Awesome Dentist!!! OMG, Dr. Roach is the best dentist that I have ever experienced. First of all, the service was very prompt, relaxing, and to the point. Dr. Roach suggested what I needed and nothing more. In addition, he offered an affordable price to fit my dental budget. I would certainly recommend him to both friends and family! I love my smile and we have just begun my treatment plan! Thanks Dr. Roach and Sandra (dental assistant) !
Mary Margaret B. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS
Mary Margaret B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 07:52 AM
Best Dentist Ok, So I don't normally write reviews for anything, but there are cases where you just must say something about things that are absolutely exceptional. I broke my two front teeth to the bone and ??fixing? them was going to require one root canal, one implant, and two crowns. This was a huge deal for me and I was devastated that I actually lost two front teeth, which I had loved. No one knows how much your teeth affect your life until you have them fixed. I love my new smile??my teeth are gorgeous. From the moment I stepped into the office, there has been nothing less than a warm and inviting atmosphere each and every time. The office is lovely, not the conventional cold dentist office, far from it actually. I have never been so reassured and comforted about my concerns as I have been since starting my treatment plan at Dr. Roach??s office. Dr. Roach is the one of the most patient and charismatic dentists I've ever met. He answers every question in full detail all while totally alleviating all worries and concerns. Carla is the first person who greets you and she is truly amazing in her own right. She's the type of person that you wish could greet you in person and by phone everywhere you go. Dr. Roach??s staff are all amazing and I have never had better tooth cleanings in my life. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this office.
Stephanie C. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS
Stephanie C. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/21/2013, 02:02 AM
Thank you! The hygienist was very good and extremely gentle. The whole visit was very relaxing. I really like the brand new office. Very nice!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mary Margaret B. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS
Mary Margaret B. on Citysearch

11 years ago

01/14/2012, 07:04 AM
Best Dental Practice – Ok, So I don't normally write reviews for anything, but there are cases where you just must say something about things that are absolutely exceptional. I broke my two front teeth to the bone and “fixing” them was going to require one root canal, one implant, and two crowns. This was a huge deal for me and I was devastated that I actually lost two front teeth, which I had loved. No one knows how much your teeth affect your life until you have them fixed. I love my new smile—my teeth are gorgeous. From the moment I stepped into the office, there has been nothing less than a warm and inviting atmosphere each and every time. The office is lovely, not the conventional cold dentist office, far from it actually. I have never been so reassured and comforted about my concerns as I have been since starting my treatment plan at Dr. Roach’s office. Dr. Roach is the one of the most patient and charismatic dentists I've ever met. He answers every question in full detail all while totally alleviating all worries and concerns. Carla is the first person who greets you and she is truly amazing in her own right. She's the type of person that you wish could greet you in person and by phone everywhere you go. Dr. Roach’s staff are all amazing and I have never had better tooth cleanings in my life. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this office.
Deidre's A. review for Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS
Deidre's A. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

01/19/2008, 06:17 AM
Office Visits I have been a patient of Dr. Frank Roach for over 5 years now, with my most recent visit being last week. The entire staff, including the receptionist and hygienists, are expedient as well as pleasant. Dr. Roach, along with his staff always ease my anxiety over my office visits. I have recommended him to several friends and co workers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.