Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS

Claimed
4.3
131 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.drfrankroach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

25 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

290 Carpenter Dr NE

(404) 256-3620

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
131 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.3Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lela T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 14:31 PM
Awesome Dentist!!! OMG, Dr. Roach is the best dentist that I have ever experienced. First of all, the service was very prompt, relaxing, and to the point. Dr. Roach suggested what I needed and nothing more. In addition, he offered an affordable price to fit my dental budget. I would certainly recommend him to both friends and family! I love my smile and we have just begun my treatment plan! Thanks Dr. Roach and Sandra (dental assistant) !
Mary Margaret B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 07:52 AM
Best Dentist Ok, So I don't normally write reviews for anything, but there are cases where you just must say something about things that are absolutely exceptional. I broke my two front teeth to the bone and ??fixing? them was going to require one root canal, one implant, and two crowns. This was a huge deal for me and I was devastated that I actually lost two front teeth, which I had loved. No one knows how much your teeth affect your life until you have them fixed. I love my new smile??my teeth are gorgeous. From the moment I stepped into the office, there has been nothing less than a warm and inviting atmosphere each and every time. The office is lovely, not the conventional cold dentist office, far from it actually. I have never been so reassured and comforted about my concerns as I have been since starting my treatment plan at Dr. Roach??s office. Dr. Roach is the one of the most patient and charismatic dentists I've ever met. He answers every question in full detail all while totally alleviating all worries and concerns. Carla is the first person who greets you and she is truly amazing in her own right. She's the type of person that you wish could greet you in person and by phone everywhere you go. Dr. Roach??s staff are all amazing and I have never had better tooth cleanings in my life. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this office.
Stephanie C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/21/2013, 02:02 AM
Thank you! The hygienist was very good and extremely gentle. The whole visit was very relaxing. I really like the brand new office. Very nice!!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mary Margaret B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/14/2012, 07:04 AM
Best Dental Practice – Ok, So I don't normally write reviews for anything, but there are cases where you just must say something about things that are absolutely exceptional. I broke my two front teeth to the bone and “fixing” them was going to require one root canal, one implant, and two crowns. This was a huge deal for me and I was devastated that I actually lost two front teeth, which I had loved. No one knows how much your teeth affect your life until you have them fixed. I love my new smile—my teeth are gorgeous. From the moment I stepped into the office, there has been nothing less than a warm and inviting atmosphere each and every time. The office is lovely, not the conventional cold dentist office, far from it actually. I have never been so reassured and comforted about my concerns as I have been since starting my treatment plan at Dr. Roach’s office. Dr. Roach is the one of the most patient and charismatic dentists I've ever met. He answers every question in full detail all while totally alleviating all worries and concerns. Carla is the first person who greets you and she is truly amazing in her own right. She's the type of person that you wish could greet you in person and by phone everywhere you go. Dr. Roach’s staff are all amazing and I have never had better tooth cleanings in my life. I couldn't be happier with my experience at this office.
Deidre's A. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/19/2008, 06:17 AM
Office Visits I have been a patient of Dr. Frank Roach for over 5 years now, with my most recent visit being last week. The entire staff, including the receptionist and hygienists, are expedient as well as pleasant. Dr. Roach, along with his staff always ease my anxiety over my office visits. I have recommended him to several friends and co workers.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.