Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS

Claimed
4.3
131 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.drfrankroach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(1513) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd #100

(678) 331-1533

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
131 reviews
5107
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.3Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl H. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/14/2020, 06:21 AM
My whole life I’ve always been afraid of dentists and because of that my teeth have gotten so bad. It was highly suggested that I go to Dr. Frank Roach. I wish I met him when I was a child. The man is just so cool to just speak to. Thankfully my dental negligence was not as bad as I thought but I think the good doctor was just being kind. And you what? That’s just the kind of guy he is.
Isobel M. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/07/2020, 10:37 AM
So I was told my teeth had gotten to the point where I needed the whole bone grafting procedure but I really didn’t like my dentist or his staff. Frank Roach was a name I constantly saw when doing my research. This guy is a bone grafting specialist! I was still hesitant so I decided to meet him. In the first ten seconds of our conversation I already knew he was the right dentist to do this for me.
Kelly D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

07/02/2020, 23:24 PM
I’m not proud that I let periodontal disease get to the severity that it required a bone graft but I am glad that it was Dr. Frank Roach who performed the procedure. His attitude is so upbeat that I just couldn’t be “down-in-the-dumps” about it; he wouldn’t let me! The way he explained the entire process in an easily understandable way took away so much of my anxiety. A lot of it had simply come from the unknown.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Teresa H. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/30/2019, 00:32 AM
Dr. Frank Roach Dentist Atlanta is an excellent dentist. He has been looking after my son and we have full confidence in him and all of his staff is very helpful and friendly.
Larry D. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/29/2019, 06:33 AM
A waste of time and money!
Respond to negative reviews
Emmanuel V. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/29/2019, 02:10 AM
I had a great experience with Dr. Frank Roach Dentist Atlanta. His team is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I would thank them for their great services.
Heather D. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 21:05 PM
Might as well pull your eyes out while he pulls your teeth out. Worst experience ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Destiny C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 07:43 AM
I must say, I am not one to write reviews. I had a HORRIBLE experience at Dentistry of Norcross. Carla, in finance, is extremely rude and has a bit of an attitude. The prices are good, but I would rather take my money else where where I feel welcomed and respected. Dr. Frank Roach and his assistants were great but having to deal with Carla just makes your entire visit go downhill. With that being said, I will be taking my service else where!
Respond to negative reviews
TERRY D. on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/14/2015, 13:57 PM
frank roach it the best dentist ive ever gone to ,please don't waste your time or money anywhere else,this is by far the best dental expericene I have ever had,dds roach is a first class dentist ,who stays abreast of all the latest technology,and a office staff that is very efficient .the best dentist in my 60 yrs of life.I CANT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THING ABT THIS PLACE FANTASTIC DENTAL PRACTICE KEEEP UP THE GREAT WORK
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.