Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS

Claimed
4.3
135 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.dentistryofnorcross.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
135 reviews
5109
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
122
  
1 review has no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.3Google
  • 18 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Caro H. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/15/2020, 18:54 PM
It is fantastic to have found someone so skilled to help my grandmother. She was struggling with regular dentures. With this doctor she's been able to get implants. His whole office has been great through out!
Iverson L. on BirdEye

7 months ago

11/07/2020, 00:38 AM
I am relieved to have found someone who is so positive to help me with any medical things. Dr. Roach is good about answering questions, and explaining things clearly. I wish all of my doctors had his disposition.
Kristen S. on BirdEye

8 months ago

10/05/2020, 13:46 PM
Going to dentist is a nightmare. But the doctors and hygienist here are very caring and understanding. I am happy about the services provide by Dr. Roach. I recommend them to near and dear ones for their dental check-up.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Taylor W. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/14/2020, 19:59 PM
Dr. Roach is the best dentist I have ever seen. His staff is so friendly and they really care about their patients. I wouldn't dream about taking my family anywhere else.
Geoffrey Y. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/09/2020, 22:36 PM
Staying up with the latest technology is important in every part of healthcare. Dr. Roach believes this, which is why he is always looking for newer, more efficient ways to help his clients. My whole family has seen him for everything from chipped teeth to dental implants. He and his staff are excellent at what they do.
Philip L. on BirdEye

9 months ago

09/03/2020, 21:57 PM
I hate going to the dentist, which is exactly why my teeth were so bad. I'd already known I would need implants to fix my issues, but I had so many questions. Dr. Roach was the absolute best when it came to making sure I knew what I was in for. He was so patient and caring. I'm not embarrassed to smile anymore and I love it.
Sanya M. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/16/2020, 22:43 PM
I’ve never met a dentist with such a great sense of humor. Dr. Roach made me feel so comfortable when he explained the procedure that I would have to go through to for my implant. The results are amazing. I love my new smile.
Ashley H. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/07/2020, 06:53 AM
I have never had regular dental practice. When I could no longer eat properly, I needed dental implants. Dr. Roach provided implants for me and I can eat anything I want now. Thank You.
Bridget L. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/02/2020, 07:14 AM
I took my mother to Dr. Roach when she needed an implant. His reputation as an expert in dental implants preceded him. My mom has a fear of dentists, but Dr. Roach has a great sense of humor and was able to comfort her long before he began.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.