Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry of Norcross: Frank Roach DDS

Claimed
4.3
129 reviews
|Dentists|Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

6063 Peachtree Pkwy #201, Ste 201-b, Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

(770) 448-4118

http://www.drfrankroach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

15 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1513) · Dental

3130 Mathis Airport Pkwy #309

(404) 551-5550

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2511 Canton Rd #100

(678) 331-1533
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3635 Braselton Hwy # C

(678) 714-7575
About

Dentistry of Norcross is here to serve patients in Norcross, Gwinnett County, and the greater Metro Atlanta area. We offer Family and Cosmetic dentistry services including dental implants and CEREC® crowns in a day. We are happy to offer convenient Monday evening and Saturday dental appointments to fit your busy schedule.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
129 reviews
5105
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
120
  
1 review has no rating
  • 108 Reviews4.3Google
  • 16 Reviews4.3BirdEye
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen S. on BirdEye

17 days ago

10/05/2020, 13:46 PM
Going to dentist is a nightmare. But the doctors and hygienist here are very caring and understanding. I am happy about the services provide by Dr. Roach. I recommend them to near and dear ones for their dental check-up.
Taylor W. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/14/2020, 19:59 PM
Dr. Roach is the best dentist I have ever seen. His staff is so friendly and they really care about their patients. I wouldn't dream about taking my family anywhere else.
Geoffrey Y. on BirdEye

a month ago

09/09/2020, 22:36 PM
Staying up with the latest technology is important in every part of healthcare. Dr. Roach believes this, which is why he is always looking for newer, more efficient ways to help his clients. My whole family has seen him for everything from chipped teeth to dental implants. He and his staff are excellent at what they do.
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
Philip L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

09/03/2020, 21:57 PM
I hate going to the dentist, which is exactly why my teeth were so bad. I'd already known I would need implants to fix my issues, but I had so many questions. Dr. Roach was the absolute best when it came to making sure I knew what I was in for. He was so patient and caring. I'm not embarrassed to smile anymore and I love it.
Sanya M. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/16/2020, 22:43 PM
I’ve never met a dentist with such a great sense of humor. Dr. Roach made me feel so comfortable when he explained the procedure that I would have to go through to for my implant. The results are amazing. I love my new smile.
Ashley H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/07/2020, 06:53 AM
I have never had regular dental practice. When I could no longer eat properly, I needed dental implants. Dr. Roach provided implants for me and I can eat anything I want now. Thank You.
Bridget L. on BirdEye

3 months ago

08/02/2020, 07:14 AM
I took my mother to Dr. Roach when she needed an implant. His reputation as an expert in dental implants preceded him. My mom has a fear of dentists, but Dr. Roach has a great sense of humor and was able to comfort her long before he began.
Carl H. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/14/2020, 06:21 AM
My whole life I’ve always been afraid of dentists and because of that my teeth have gotten so bad. It was highly suggested that I go to Dr. Frank Roach. I wish I met him when I was a child. The man is just so cool to just speak to. Thankfully my dental negligence was not as bad as I thought but I think the good doctor was just being kind. And you what? That’s just the kind of guy he is.
Isobel M. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/07/2020, 10:37 AM
So I was told my teeth had gotten to the point where I needed the whole bone grafting procedure but I really didn’t like my dentist or his staff. Frank Roach was a name I constantly saw when doing my research. This guy is a bone grafting specialist! I was still hesitant so I decided to meet him. In the first ten seconds of our conversation I already knew he was the right dentist to do this for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.