Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry By Design

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
378 reviews
|General Dentistry|Spring Hill, TN 37174

220 Town Center Pkwy # 130, Ste 130, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 486-0700

https://www.springhilldentistrybydesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(185) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(477) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(60) · Dental

783 Old Hickory Blvd #305

(615) 346-3007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(289) · Dental

40 West Caldwell Street

(615) 754-5840

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1976) · Dentists

104 Kenner Ave

(615) 298-2030
About

We proudly provide quality dental care to the community of Spring Hill, TN and surrounding areas. Our featured services are general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, Zoom! whitening, dental implants, IV and oral sedation, TMD, sleep dentistry, and much more. Our number one priority is our patients' well-being. We implement all the tools available to make sure you have a comfortable experience during your dental visit. If you are looking for a great dentist in Spring Hill, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
378 reviews
5354
  
49
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 138 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 08:20 AM
Great experience - Always friendly and professional.. Thank You...
Sherry W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/20/2017, 14:41 PM
Lori is awesome! Thanks for the gentle yet thorough cleaning! Recommend to everyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:00 AM
Received a referral to a root canal specialist; will return to have extraction and bridge work completed.
Featured content
Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication

Why your business needs omnichannel communication
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Kurt H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 04:59 AM
On short notice, they got me in to see Dr. Robinette. No one looks forward to a dentist visit, but they made me feel at home and comfortable. Great people, great service - what more could anyone ask for?
Steve Saults on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 02:12 AM
The hygienist was incredibly thorough. She took the time and effort to not only properly clean each tooth, but also took complete measurements of my gums and provided feedback regarding what she saw and how I might improve my personal cleaning routine. She apologized that the length of the appointment was a bit longer than normal, but I was grateful that she cared enough to take the necessary time to be so thorough. I've received cleanings for 40+ years, but she was the most thorough service that I've received. I wish I had asked her name, as I would highly recommend her to anyone!
William S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 04:17 AM
as always I was treated with the utmost care and respect I have come to expect and appreciate
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 09:36 AM
I had a great experience, as always, getting my teeth cleaned at Dentistry by Design.
Nancy B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/20/2017, 05:13 AM
Very good experience
Bill M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 11:21 AM
I have always had good experiences at this office. Their care and compassion for dental anxieties is outstanding and they are very flexible with scheduling and needs. Much appreciated!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.