Logo White
Watch Demo

Dentistry By Design

Own this business?
4.9
284 reviews
|Dental|Spring Hill, TN 37174

220 Town Center Pkwy # 130, Ste 130, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 486-0700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Brian Fann, Dds
4.9
(479) · Dental

1605 Nashville Hwy #100

(931) 381-6880

4 people are looking at this business

About

We proudly provide quality dental care to the community of Spring Hill, TN and surrounding areas. Our featured services are general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, Zoom! whitening, dental implants, IV and oral sedation, TMD, sleep dentistry, and much more. Our number one priority is our patients' well-being. We implement all the tools available to make sure you have a comfortable experience during your dental visit. If you are looking for a great dentist in Spring Hill, call us today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
284 reviews
5264
  
47
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 49 Reviews4.6Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

14 days ago

11/27/2019, 11:26 AM
Scarlet was patient and thorough. Dr. Robinette demonstrates skill and concern for you. It is an excellent practice.
Melissa J. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/29/2019, 09:10 AM
I needed a second opinion consult. They were able to work me in the same day. Front office staff could not have been more gracious or polite. Melissa Blackmore in particular was very helpful in explaining the intricacies of my treatment and financial options. Have chosen to start using this office as my permanent dentist specifically due to the helpful assistance extended to me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! It was a pleasure to meet you and we are delighted that you will continue your dental care with us! Welcome to the Dentistry by Design family!

Ann L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/24/2019, 18:23 PM
Very thorough exam and cleaning. Friendly, courteous, on time and professional!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It is our pleasure to take care of you!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Julie H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/13/2019, 04:50 AM
As always treated with respect and a valued patient. I love going into the office very prompt and professional staff and service is explained completely Dr Robinette is passionate about his work and I can praise him enough for all he has done for my smile
John F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 08:04 AM
Very good and professional. Very friendly as well!
All
Ronald B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 01:10 AM
Excellent at answering any questions I had, courteous and friendly
Lilian Lawrence Wdowiak on Facebook

5 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:53 AM
Great experience as a new patient here today! Scarlett was more thorough than any other dental hygienist I’ve ever gone to ! Dr. Robinette took time to show me photos and clearly explain my problem areas. He even went out of his way to type up his findings and recommendations so I could share with my daughter to help me decide how to proceed. The staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dentistry by Design in Spring Hill!
Donna Loy on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 09:00 AM
Love this group!! They absolutly will take great care of you and your family. There aren't enough words to express how awesome they are!
Jim P. McConville on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 09:51 AM
Been coming here for years.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.