Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dentistry By Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
403 reviews
|General Dentistry|Spring Hill, TN 37174

220 Town Center Pkwy # 130, Ste 130, Spring Hill, TN 37174

(931) 486-0700

https://www.springhilldentistrybydesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

228 Pulaski St

(931) 762-3901
5.0
(293) · Dental

40 West Caldwell Street

(615) 754-5840
5.0
(188) · Dental

165 Indian Lake Blvd

(615) 824-4364

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2110) · Dentists

104 Kenner Ave

(615) 298-2030
5.0
(495) · Dentists

401 Church St

(615) 256-1600
5.0
(1) · Dental

2300 21st Ave S #103

(615) 383-6787

1 person is looking at this business

About

We proudly provide quality dental care to the community of Spring Hill, TN and surrounding areas. Our featured services are general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, Zoom! whitening, dental implants, IV and oral sedation, TMD, sleep dentistry, and much more. Our number one priority is our patients' well-being. We implement all the tools available to make sure you have a comfortable experience during your dental visit. If you are looking for a great dentist in Spring Hill, call us today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
403 reviews
5377
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 192 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 163 Reviews4.8Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/20/2020, 10:55 AM
The dentistry has excellent equipment, patient focus and a professional staff that focuses on the interests of the patient. Appointments are spread out and patients are not rushed because of the clock. Attention is given to details, and there is excellent communications among the staff to ensure a correct diagnosis and identification of treatment options. It is worthwhile to have an initial consultation with the dentist, Dr. Robinette, to view his practice and to become familiar with his values for patient excellence.
Vincent R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/23/2020, 06:25 AM
First rate dentist with a first rate crew
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/11/2020, 14:16 PM
After years of neglecting my teeth from having a fear of dentist. I made an appointment and explained to them my fear and now my embarrassment for neglecting my teeth. This is one amazing staff that makes you feel comfortable and puts you at ease. In just 1 visit they have changed the way I feel about going to the dentist. I can't Thank Dentistry by Design and the staff enough for helping me get over my fears!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Alexander L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/28/2019, 17:36 PM
This office was terrific in every way. I needed to be seen for a painful infection and they fit me in on a very busy day for them. Multiple X-rays showed need for a root canal-scheduled for next week. Dr. Robinette was great, explaining the problem, showing us the films and in general friendly, concerned and reassuring. All staff were models of customer care ideals and we left feeling well-cared for. His office has the most advanced technical equipment. Highly recommend!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 03:27 AM
Couldn't have asked for more understanding and amazing staff. They explain everything in detail and make sure you understand what is needed and why.
Angelique Hunt Franzoni on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 10:21 AM
This office is amazing. The staff are so kind and explain every step. Melissa is clear and concise. Dr. Robinette is so knowledgeable. Even though this will be a high cost unplanned process for my husband and I had the look of a person about to enter a nervous breakdown, they were calm, patient and understanding. I have full confidence in going forth under Dr. Robinette's care. This is the first time I can say that in regards to dental in awhile. I look forward to someday getting my work done at this office as well. Great job!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/27/2019, 11:26 AM
Scarlet was patient and thorough. Dr. Robinette demonstrates skill and concern for you. It is an excellent practice.
Melissa J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 09:10 AM
I needed a second opinion consult. They were able to work me in the same day. Front office staff could not have been more gracious or polite. Melissa Blackmore in particular was very helpful in explaining the intricacies of my treatment and financial options. Have chosen to start using this office as my permanent dentist specifically due to the helpful assistance extended to me.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review! It was a pleasure to meet you and we are delighted that you will continue your dental care with us! Welcome to the Dentistry by Design family!

Ann L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 18:23 PM
Very thorough exam and cleaning. Friendly, courteous, on time and professional!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It is our pleasure to take care of you!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.