Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental World of Miami By Norbert Camacho DMD

Own this business?
4.9
118 reviews
|Dentists|Miami, FL 33130

40 Southwest 13th Street, Suite 801, Miami, FL 33130

(305) 505-4100

http://dentalworldmiami.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
118 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews4.9Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gisella Acosta on Facebook

8 months ago

12/14/2019, 06:15 AM
Me parece un excelente Médico. Los equipos que utilizan son de última generación Me hice una corona en 2 horas. ! En otro país me demoraban aprox 2 semanas o mas! Lo recomiendo 👍🏼
Brii Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:42 AM
He’s amazing super nice and friendly
Mina Stack Rdn on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 05:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Camacho! He’s been my dentist for probably 6 years now. A true passion for dentistry & provides quality, patient centered care every time. His team is amazing, very professional & make you feel right at home. He’s also the ONLY doctor to successfully treat the ringing in my left ear. Not even an ENT specialist could figure it out!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Everaldo Fuentes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:37 AM
Somos de EveraldoLVALDES Dios Fe Amor dios del si la persona
Samir Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:09 AM
Doctor Camacho and his staff are amazing professionals and even better human beings. I would recommend Dental World to anyone seeking a dentist.
Lin Humphrey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:01 AM
Dr Camacho came up with a good solution for my cosmetic issues. His work (as documented on his website) is exceptional. So glad I found this practice.
Alejandro Montero on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2018, 01:26 AM
Amanda Ortega on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 00:02 AM
Laura Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:42 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.