Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Suite

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
110 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Francisco, CA 94104

50 Post St, Ste 200, San Francisco, CA 94104

(415) 402-0707

http://innarostkerdds.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dental

4860 Cherry Ave Ste C

(408) 972-9926
5.0
(13) · General Dentistry

2875 Middlefield Rd

(650) 326-5861

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

490 Post St.

(415) 366-8519
5.0
(14) · Dental

2877 Willow Pass Rd

(925) 685-0510
5.0
(5) · General Dentistry

2827 Franklin St

(415) 776-1900
About

Inna Rostker, DDS wants to help you find your perfect smile. Dr. Rostker is a general practice dentist, who also specializes in cosmetic procedures, including veneers, Lumineers, crowns, inlays and outlays, and whitening. She's certified by the American Perio Institute and the World Clinical Laser Institute to use minimally-invasive soft laser surgical procedures to treat periodontal disease (gum disease). Dr. Rostker opened her private practice, The Dental Suite, more than 10 years. It's a one-of-a-kind office, with an elegant interior design that reflects Dr. Rostker passion for aesthetics. For patients who feel a little anxious about their visit to the dentist, Dr. Rostker provides a stre

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
110 reviews
554
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
55 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Benjamin W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/07/2020, 01:09 AM
I was cautious at first, but Digital Dental took all necessary precautions to make my visit safe, from step-by-step procedures for washing, rinsing and adjusting cleaning to avoid aerosolized spread. I appreciate their diligence and professionalism!
Leonie M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/12/2020, 10:36 AM
I highly recommend Digital Dental Practice - everyone has an extremely high level of experience and expertise and explain things thoroughly, customer service (including ensuring patients feel comfortable throughout) is high on their list of priorities and it shows!
Albert Laila on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 14:06 PM
The moment I met the staff I knew The Dental Suite was an amazing place. They were all so caring and gentle with not only your teeth but with your feelings. I highly recommend this dental clinic.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jace t M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 14:52 PM
Staff is excellent, take the greatest of care and consideration for all of your dental needs, and are nice. The service is excellent. The latest products and methods are used in treatment.
Colleen Ferrary on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 12:23 PM
I had my cracked tooth fixed professionally and efficiently in spite of the usual minor pain, unfortunately, associated with dental work.
vincent rabiola on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 13:29 PM
Awesome experience as always! Great dentists, office, and staff! Highly recommend services they provide.
Austin K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 13:03 PM
This is the BEST Dental place EVER!! I'm literally terrified of going to the Dentist and I can't believe how amazing The Dental Suite is. From the moment I made my first appointment, the experience has been unforgettable. If you're looking for a Dentist, this is it!! Best ever!! The work is fantastic!!
Dennis M on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:38 AM
I never thought I would like going to the dentist but they make it such a great experience at The Dental Suite. Always a perfect experience.
Brad Snapir on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 03:51 AM
They answered all my questions about my treatment and were honest and helpful about how to move forward. Everyone here is so kind and patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.