Logo White
Watch Demo

Dental First

Own this business?
4.9
134 reviews
|Dental|West Jordan, UT 84084

7555 Center View Ct Suite 104, Suite 104, West Jordan, UT 84084

(801) 566-3567

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

Dr Adrian Vande Merwe, Dds, Pc
4.9
(221) · Dental

533 W 2600 S #225

(801) 292-7500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dental First is a family friendly practice specializing in beautiful smiles for patients of all ages. We pamper every one including cowards through our use of painless injections, nitrous oxide, and a wide selection of movies to view. Dental First is comitted to using the latest diagnostic technology to give our patients all the options available to them. Our number one goal is our patient's complete satisfaction through being convenient, comfortable and cost effective.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
134 reviews
5123
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hollie Hansen on Facebook

7 months ago

03/30/2019, 10:12 AM
I like to help and watch them
I really like to go to the dentist .
from Angie
Robert Horsley on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 03:22 AM
Hands down the best dentist out there. I highly recommend Dr. Hicks.
Tom Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2018, 10:54 AM
Friendly professional staff
Business Response:

Thank You Tom !!!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Josh Fontana on Facebook

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 15:53 PM
Went in today with serious pain. Liz immediately handed me ibuprofen and was just the sweetest person. She hung out and chatted and actually cared. Dr. Hicks came it and was freaking awesome from the hair to the attitude he is the type of guy you can put your trust in. I finally found a dentist I feel like I can trust and they just made a client for life. It's the simple things in life like Liz and I having similar likes that made it easy and comfortable. Both are easy talk to and it was quick and painless.
Lexi Bernhisel Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 08:25 AM
Scott Morrey on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 09:02 AM
We've been seeing Dr Hicks since he first started over 20 years. Our family has always been well taken care of.
Hollie Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2017, 02:45 AM
I love coming here. They are so great with my kids, friendly, and always do an amazing job!
Autumn Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2017, 09:00 AM
I have been going to Dr. Hicks since 2005! He is an amazing dentist, you will not be disappointed. He is very thorough and an honest dentist. He is very talented at his career! It is very clean and organized well! The staff is extremely friendly and so happy. I love calling and making an appointment, the receptionist is so sweet on the phone! I would highly recommend Dental First to anyone looking for new Dentist!
Rocky Forman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 05:38 AM
Family run business. Pain free and great service. On time and job well done!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.