Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Care Innovations

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Dentists|Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

190 Plymouth Rd, Plymouth, MI 48170 United States

(734) 979-0979

http://dentalcareplymouth.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(80) · Dentists

27900 New Market Rd

(248) 553-3773
5.0
(53) · Dentists

625 E Liberty St

(734) 668-6612
5.0
(69) · Dentists

6300 Sashabaw Rd # A

(248) 625-9444
5.0
(3) · Dentists

7960 Lewis Ave

(734) 847-9905
5.0
(7) · Dentists

630 N Old Woodward Ave # 202

(248) 646-2040
5.0
(4) · Dentists

816 Joslyn Ave

(248) 758-1231
About

When you visit our dental office, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with personalized, quality dental care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5117
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shilpa Kovoor review for Dental Care Innovations
Shilpa Kovoor on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 05:56 AM
Dr. Patel is very good at what she does and the staff are great and very friendly.
Priti Mehta review for Dental Care Innovations
Priti Mehta on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 02:47 AM
Melinda Montilla review for Dental Care Innovations
Melinda Montilla on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 09:23 AM
Dr. Patel has gentle hands, competent. Staff is friendly. Makes me feel at home.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Abby Lovelace review for Dental Care Innovations
Abby Lovelace on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 11:59 AM
It’s great! I have been going to them since I was a child!
Roger Sacks review for Dental Care Innovations
Roger Sacks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 22:05 PM
Clean office. Alex and Dr. Patel were very kind and professional.
Lisa Frederick-Arbuckle review for Dental Care Innovations
Lisa Frederick-Arbuckle on Facebook

4 years ago

12/13/2018, 01:49 AM
Moved here from out of state and hated the process of finding new dentist. I can say I was very happy with Dr Patel and staff. So friendly, helpful and fixed my dental issues.
Steve Mahoney review for Dental Care Innovations
Steve Mahoney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:09 AM
Dr Patel is fantastic. I highly recommend her for all dental services.
Judy Courtney review for Dental Care Innovations
Judy Courtney on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:36 AM
Fantastic Dentist! Very caring and gentle!!
Grace Tuda review for Dental Care Innovations
Grace Tuda on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 02:22 AM
The staff is very efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.