Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dental Associates of Lake Jackson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Dentists|Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

201 Oak Dr S, Ste 206, Lake Jackson, TX 77566 United States

(979) 297-2491

https://www.lakejacksondentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(423) · Dental

10350 S Post Oak Rd Suite H

(713) 551-9400
5.0
(255) · Dentists

11540 Harwin Dr.

(281) 983-5677
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(50) · Dental

2450 Fondren Rd Suite 250

(713) 789-4300
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

9400 Westheimer Rd

(713) 621-7777
5.0
(13) · Dental

1309 W Fairmont Pkwy

(281) 941-4357
About

Specializing in: - Dental Clinics - Clinics - Dentists - Prosthodontists & Denture Centers - Cosmetic Dentistry - Pediatric Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
85 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shauna Elliot review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Shauna Elliot on Facebook

6 years ago

11/02/2016, 10:24 AM
This staff is EXCELLENT! Dr. Koury is AMAZING! I had a bad issue arise after being treated by another dentist. I called the office and they told me to come in (as a new patient with some serious dental anxiety) immediately. They were kind and truly cared. He is never in a rush. They are informative, and genuinely care. I have NEVER had a more positive experience in any office in my entire life. It's all I can do to not hug each staff member. His assistant is so knowledgeable and calming. Marilyn runs that office so smoothly. Best experience ever!
Anne Weir review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Anne Weir on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 03:46 AM
Richard Adamson review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Richard Adamson on Facebook

7 years ago

04/26/2016, 14:47 PM
I have been here twice. I am very leary and picky of going to the dentist. But, I must say this place is hands down the best I've been to. I had Koury on my first visit and Tejada on my second visit. I would and have recommended this place over any others that I have been to. Great warm friendly staff. Great job.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Marilyn Eldridge review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Marilyn Eldridge on Facebook

7 years ago

04/05/2016, 15:27 PM
Michael Monroe review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Michael Monroe on Facebook

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 05:19 AM
best dental office in the area, Dr. Tejada made me completely comfortable and I forgot all about my dental anxiety with her. best work for the best prices! thank you, again.
LaDonna Webster review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
LaDonna Webster on Facebook

8 years ago

07/12/2015, 05:18 AM
Absolutely love Dr Koury and his whole staff from the warm welcome at the door all the way back. I was terrified to go a fee years ago but they are gentle and make you feel comfortable. Now I won't miss an appointment... love them
Business Response:

Thank you LaDonna Webster!!!!

Bill Primrose review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Bill Primrose on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2015, 05:03 AM
The team at Dental Associates of Lake Jackson are experienced, helpful, and friendly. Thanks for taking good care of me!
Business Response:

Thanks Bill!!!

Gloria Green review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Gloria Green on Facebook

9 years ago

02/18/2014, 08:34 AM
Erica Crook Nugent review for Dental Associates of Lake Jackson
Erica Crook Nugent on Facebook

9 years ago

01/31/2014, 03:51 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.